Chicago White Sox tickets

Chicago White Sox Tickets

72 Chicago White Sox events found by TixSearcher.com on April 26, 2019 - September 29, 2019

Friday April 26 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Saturday April 27 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Sunday April 28 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Monday April 29 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Tuesday April 30 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Wednesday May 1 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Thursday May 2 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $131
Friday May 3 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $131
Saturday May 4 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $131
Sunday May 5 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $131
Monday May 13 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Tuesday May 14 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Thursday May 16 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Friday May 17 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Saturday May 18 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Sunday May 19 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Monday May 27 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Tuesday May 28 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Wednesday May 29 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Thursday May 30 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Friday May 31 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Saturday June 1 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Sunday June 2 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Monday June 10 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Tuesday June 11 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Thursday June 13 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $78
Friday June 14 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $131
Saturday June 15 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $131
Sunday June 16 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $131
Friday June 28 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Saturday June 29 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Sunday June 30 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Tuesday July 2 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Wednesday July 3 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Thursday July 4 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Saturday July 6 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $224
Sunday July 7 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $224
Monday July 22 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Tuesday July 23 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Wednesday July 24 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Thursday July 25 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Friday July 26 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Saturday July 27 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Sunday July 28 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Tuesday July 30 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Wednesday July 31 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Thursday August 1 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Friday August 9 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Saturday August 10 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Sunday August 11 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter