Chicago Fire tickets

Chicago Fire Tickets

12 Chicago Fire events found by TixSearcher.com on May 30, 2020 - September 26, 2020

Saturday May 30 2020 Chicago Fire vs. New England Revolution Soldier Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $58
Saturday June 13 2020 Chicago Fire vs. Columbus Crew MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $60
Saturday June 27 2020 Chicago Fire vs. Orlando City SC Soldier Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $59
Sunday July 5 2020 Chicago Fire vs. New York City FC Soldier Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $42
Wednesday July 8 2020 Chicago Fire vs. Philadelphia Union Soldier Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $41
Saturday July 11 2020 Chicago Fire vs. DC United Soldier Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $56
Saturday July 18 2020 Chicago Fire vs. Colorado Rapids Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $37
Saturday August 1 2020 Chicago Fire vs. Toronto FC Soldier Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $58
Wednesday August 5 2020 Chicago Fire vs. San Jose Earthquakes Soldier Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $39
Sunday August 9 2020 Chicago Fire vs. Los Angeles Galaxy Soldier Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $62
Saturday September 5 2020 Chicago Fire vs. Sporting Kansas City Soldier Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $56
Saturday September 26 2020 Chicago Fire vs. Montreal Impact Soldier Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $44

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter