Charlie and the Chocolate Factory tickets

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tickets

90 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory events found by TixSearcher.com on January 14, 2020 - June 14, 2020

Tuesday January 14 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $142
Wednesday January 15 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $142
Thursday January 16 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $142
Friday January 17 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $142
Saturday January 18 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $142
Sunday January 19 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $142
Tuesday January 21 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $73
Wednesday January 22 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $87
Thursday January 23 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $55
Friday January 24 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $51
Saturday January 25 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $51
Sunday January 26 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $87
Tuesday February 11 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $82
Wednesday February 12 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $85
Thursday February 13 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $58
Friday February 14 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $55
Saturday February 15 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $64
Sunday February 16 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $72
Tuesday February 18 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $78
Wednesday February 19 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $107
Thursday February 20 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $107
Friday February 21 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $77
Saturday February 22 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $77
Sunday February 23 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $107
Tuesday February 25 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $107
Wednesday February 26 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $107
Thursday February 27 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $107
Friday February 28 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $77
Saturday February 29 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $77
Sunday March 1 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $107
Tuesday March 3 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, MA, United States FROM $81
Wednesday March 4 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, MA, United States FROM $81
Thursday March 5 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, MA, United States FROM $81
Friday March 6 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, MA, United States FROM $81
Saturday March 7 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, MA, United States FROM $81
Sunday March 8 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, MA, United States FROM $81
Tuesday March 10 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory DeVos Performance Hall - Grand Rapids, MI, United States FROM $81
Wednesday March 11 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory DeVos Performance Hall - Grand Rapids, MI, United States FROM $81
Thursday March 12 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory DeVos Performance Hall - Grand Rapids, MI, United States FROM $81
Friday March 13 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory DeVos Performance Hall - Grand Rapids, MI, United States FROM $81
Saturday March 14 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory DeVos Performance Hall - Grand Rapids, MI, United States FROM $81
Sunday March 15 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory DeVos Performance Hall - Grand Rapids, MI, United States FROM $81
Tuesday March 17 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $77
Wednesday March 18 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $77
Thursday March 19 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $77
Friday March 20 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $54
Saturday March 21 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $54
Sunday March 22 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $77
Tuesday March 24 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $77
Wednesday March 25 2020 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $77

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter