Charlie and the Chocolate Factory tickets

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tickets

249 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory events found by TixSearcher.com on March 23, 2019 - June 7, 2020

Saturday March 23 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $209
Saturday March 23 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Stranahan Theater - Toledo, OH, United States FROM $69
Sunday March 24 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $209
Sunday March 24 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Stranahan Theater - Toledo, OH, United States FROM $92
Wednesday March 27 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $209
Wednesday March 27 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $61
Thursday March 28 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $209
Thursday March 28 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $86
Friday March 29 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Palace Theater - CT - Waterbury, CT, United States FROM $205
Friday March 29 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $209
Friday March 29 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $52
Saturday March 30 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $64
Saturday March 30 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Palace Theater - CT - Waterbury, CT, United States FROM $205
Saturday March 30 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $235
Sunday March 31 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Palace Theater - CT - Waterbury, CT, United States FROM $205
Sunday March 31 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $71
Sunday March 31 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $209
Tuesday April 2 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $52
Wednesday April 3 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $52
Wednesday April 3 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $209
Thursday April 4 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $209
Thursday April 4 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $52
Friday April 5 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $61
Friday April 5 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $209
Saturday April 6 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $71
Saturday April 6 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $235
Sunday April 7 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $209
Sunday April 7 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $61
Tuesday April 9 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $209
Tuesday April 9 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $59
Wednesday April 10 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $209
Wednesday April 10 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $52
Thursday April 11 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $209
Thursday April 11 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $59
Friday April 12 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $209
Friday April 12 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $61
Saturday April 13 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $235
Saturday April 13 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $56
Sunday April 14 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Capitol Theatre - Sydney, Australia FROM $235
Sunday April 14 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $67
Tuesday April 16 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $90
Wednesday April 17 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $73
Thursday April 18 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $90
Friday April 19 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $90
Saturday April 20 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $108
Sunday April 21 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $108
Tuesday April 23 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $82
Wednesday April 24 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $88
Thursday April 25 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $88
Friday April 26 2019 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $88

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter