Buffalo Sabres tickets

Buffalo Sabres Tickets - Buffalo Ny United States Keybank Center on January 12, 2019

See all Buffalo Sabres tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for Buffalo Sabres:

Thursday January 17 2019 Buffalo Sabres vs. Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada FROM $7
Saturday January 19 2019 Buffalo Sabres vs. Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $26
Friday February 1 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $48
Tuesday February 5 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $22
Thursday February 7 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $17
Saturday February 9 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $34
Sunday February 10 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $30
Tuesday February 12 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $17
Friday February 15 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $34
Saturday February 23 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $43
Tuesday February 26 2019 Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $107
Friday March 1 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $48
Sunday March 3 2019 Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $156
Monday March 4 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $30
Tuesday March 12 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $17
Thursday March 14 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $72
Sunday March 17 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $119
Wednesday March 20 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $119
Tuesday March 26 2019 Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $14
Thursday March 28 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $51
Sunday March 31 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $68
Tuesday April 2 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $51
Thursday April 4 2019 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $60

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter