Bruno Mars tickets

Bruno Mars Tickets - Edmonton Ab Canada Rogers Place on July 31, 2017

See all Bruno Mars tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for Bruno Mars:

Wednesday November 22 2017 Bruno Mars Morumbi Stadium - Sao Paulo, Brazil FROM $342
Thursday November 23 2017 Bruno Mars Morumbi Stadium - Sao Paulo, Brazil FROM $343
Saturday November 25 2017 Bruno Mars Estadio Ciudad de La Plata - La Plata, Argentina FROM $292
Tuesday November 28 2017 Bruno Mars Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos - Santiago, Chile FROM $306
Thursday November 30 2017 Bruno Mars Estadio Nacional de Peru - Lima, Peru FROM $776
Wednesday December 20 2017 Bruno Mars The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD, United States FROM $276
Thursday December 21 2017 Bruno Mars The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD, United States FROM $232
Saturday December 30 2017 Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $219
Sunday December 31 2017 Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $212
Wednesday January 31 2018 Bruno Mars Estadio Universitario de Monterrey - Monterrey, Mexico FROM $389
Thursday February 1 2018 Bruno Mars Estadio Universitario de Monterrey - Monterrey, Mexico FROM $94
Friday February 2 2018 Bruno Mars Estadio Foro Sol - Iztacalco, Mexico FROM $218
Saturday February 3 2018 Bruno Mars Estadio Foro Sol - Iztacalco, Mexico FROM $218
Monday February 5 2018 Bruno Mars Estadio Omnilife - Zapopan, Mexico FROM $372
Tuesday February 6 2018 Bruno Mars Estadio Omnilife - Guadalajara, Mexico FROM $1
Wednesday February 14 2018 Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $167
Friday February 16 2018 Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $178
Saturday February 17 2018 Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $177
Monday February 19 2018 Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $180
Tuesday February 27 2018 Bruno Mars Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena) - Auckland, New Zealand FROM $178
Wednesday February 28 2018 Bruno Mars Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena) - Auckland, New Zealand FROM $219
Friday March 2 2018 Bruno Mars Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena) - Auckland, New Zealand FROM $180
Saturday March 3 2018 Bruno Mars Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena) - Auckland, New Zealand FROM $167
Wednesday March 7 2018 Bruno Mars Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $193
Thursday March 8 2018 Bruno Mars Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $289
Saturday March 10 2018 Bruno Mars Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $183
Sunday March 11 2018 Bruno Mars Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $322
Wednesday March 14 2018 Bruno Mars Brisbane Entertainment Centre - Brisbane, Australia FROM $128
Thursday March 15 2018 Bruno Mars Brisbane Entertainment Centre - Brisbane, Australia FROM $128
Saturday March 17 2018 Bruno Mars Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $349
Sunday March 18 2018 Bruno Mars Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $183
Tuesday March 20 2018 Bruno Mars Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $189
Friday March 23 2018 Bruno Mars Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $189
Saturday March 24 2018 Bruno Mars Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $181
Monday March 26 2018 Bruno Mars Adelaide Entertainment Centre - Adelaide, Australia FROM $347
Wednesday March 28 2018 Bruno Mars Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia FROM $331
Thursday March 29 2018 Bruno Mars Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia FROM $202
Wednesday April 11 2018 Bruno Mars Saitama Super Arena - Saitama, Japan FROM $187
Thursday April 12 2018 Bruno Mars Saitama Super Arena - Saitama, Japan FROM $296
Saturday April 14 2018 Bruno Mars Saitama Super Arena - Saitama, Japan FROM $352
Sunday April 15 2018 Bruno Mars Saitama Super Arena - Saitama, Japan FROM $187
Saturday April 28 2018 Bruno Mars Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao - Macao, Macao FROM $232
Thursday May 3 2018 Bruno Mars Mall of Asia (MOA) Arena - Manila, Phillipines FROM $156
Friday May 4 2018 Bruno Mars Mall of Asia (MOA) Arena - Manila, Phillipines FROM $134
Sunday May 6 2018 Bruno Mars Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $251
Monday May 7 2018 Bruno Mars Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $266
Saturday May 12 2018 Bruno Mars Asia World Expo - Hong Kong, Hong Kong FROM $205
Sunday May 13 2018 Bruno Mars Asia World Expo - Hong Kong, Hong Kong FROM $155
Saturday July 14 2018 Bruno Mars Hyde Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $1

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter