Bruno Mars tickets

Bruno Mars Tickets - Edmonton Ab Canada Rogers Place on July 31, 2017

See all Bruno Mars tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for Bruno Mars:

Friday September 22 2017 Bruno Mars Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $80
Saturday September 23 2017 Bruno Mars Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $60
Tuesday September 26 2017 Bruno Mars Prudential Center - Newark, NJ, United States FROM $45
Wednesday September 27 2017 Bruno Mars KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $18
Friday September 29 2017 Bruno Mars Verizon Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $23
Saturday September 30 2017 Bruno Mars Verizon Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $32
Wednesday October 4 2017 Bruno Mars Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $40
Thursday October 5 2017 Bruno Mars The New Coliseum - Uniondale, NY, United States FROM $80
Saturday October 7 2017 Bruno Mars TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $20
Sunday October 8 2017 Bruno Mars TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $20
Tuesday October 10 2017 Bruno Mars Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $40
Thursday October 12 2017 Bruno Mars PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC, United States FROM $93
Saturday October 14 2017 Bruno Mars Amway Center - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $53
Sunday October 15 2017 Bruno Mars BB&T Center - Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States FROM $80
Wednesday October 18 2017 Bruno Mars American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL, United States FROM $29
Thursday October 19 2017 Bruno Mars Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL, United States FROM $20
Saturday October 21 2017 Bruno Mars Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $107
Sunday October 22 2017 Bruno Mars Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR, United States FROM $63
Tuesday October 24 2017 Bruno Mars Toyota Center - Houston, TX, United States FROM $60
Wednesday October 25 2017 Bruno Mars AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $35
Friday October 27 2017 Bruno Mars American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $30
Monday October 30 2017 Bruno Mars Pepsi Center - Denver, CO, United States FROM $20
Thursday November 2 2017 Bruno Mars Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA, United States FROM $118
Friday November 3 2017 Bruno Mars Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $109
Sunday November 5 2017 Bruno Mars Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $126
Tuesday November 7 2017 Bruno Mars The Forum Bath - Inglewood, CA, United States FROM $24
Wednesday November 8 2017 Bruno Mars The Forum Bath - Inglewood, CA, United States FROM $24
Friday November 10 2017 Bruno Mars The Forum Bath - Inglewood, CA, United States FROM $24
Saturday November 11 2017 Bruno Mars The Forum Bath - Inglewood, CA, United States FROM $24
Saturday November 18 2017 Bruno Mars Bluestem Center for the Arts - Moorhead, MN, United States FROM $1
Sunday November 19 2017 Bruno Mars Prau00e7a da Apoteose - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil FROM $102
Wednesday November 22 2017 Bruno Mars Morumbi Stadium - Sao Paulo, Brazil FROM $342
Thursday November 23 2017 Bruno Mars Morumbi Stadium - Sao Paulo, Brazil FROM $585
Saturday November 25 2017 Bruno Mars Estadio Ciudad de La Plata - La Plata, Argentina FROM $267
Tuesday November 28 2017 Bruno Mars Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos - Santiago, Chile FROM $279
Thursday November 30 2017 Bruno Mars Estadio Nacional de Peru - Lima, Peru FROM $709
Saturday December 30 2017 Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $209
Sunday December 31 2017 Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $200
Wednesday January 31 2018 Bruno Mars Estadio Universitario de Monterrey - Monterrey, Mexico FROM $355
Thursday February 1 2018 Bruno Mars Estadio Universitario de Monterrey - Monterrey, Mexico FROM $78
Friday February 2 2018 Bruno Mars Estadio Foro Sol - Iztacalco, Mexico FROM $200
Saturday February 3 2018 Bruno Mars Estadio Foro Sol - Iztacalco, Mexico FROM $200
Monday February 5 2018 Bruno Mars Estadio Omnilife - Zapopan, Mexico FROM $340
Tuesday February 6 2018 Bruno Mars Estadio Omnilife - Guadalajara, Mexico FROM $1
Wednesday February 14 2018 Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $156
Friday February 16 2018 Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $144
Saturday February 17 2018 Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $154
Monday February 19 2018 Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $160
Tuesday February 27 2018 Bruno Mars Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena) - Auckland, New Zealand FROM $194
Wednesday February 28 2018 Bruno Mars Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena) - Auckland, New Zealand FROM $219

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter