Boston Celtics tickets

Boston Celtics Tickets

47 Boston Celtics events found by TixSearcher.com on September 30, 2018 - April 7, 2019

Sunday September 30 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $43
Monday October 1 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $3745
Tuesday October 2 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $43
Monday October 15 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $3933
Tuesday October 16 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $183
Saturday October 20 2018 Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $88
Monday October 22 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $41
Tuesday October 30 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $44
Thursday November 1 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $67
Wednesday November 14 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $46
Friday November 16 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $98
Saturday November 17 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $93
Wednesday November 21 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $70
Friday November 30 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $72
Thursday December 6 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $73
Monday December 10 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $55
Friday December 14 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $64
Wednesday December 19 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $49
Friday December 21 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $88
Sunday December 23 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $93
Tuesday December 25 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $154
Wednesday January 2 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $87
Friday January 4 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $81
Monday January 7 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $76
Wednesday January 9 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $77
Wednesday January 16 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $93
Friday January 18 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $73
Monday January 21 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $79
Wednesday January 23 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $72
Saturday January 26 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $208
Monday January 28 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $67
Wednesday January 30 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $68
Sunday February 3 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $123
Thursday February 7 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $266
Saturday February 9 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $117
Wednesday February 13 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $68
Wednesday February 27 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $73
Wednesday February 27 2019 Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $73
Friday March 1 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $93
Sunday March 3 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $169
Thursday March 14 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $73
Saturday March 16 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $98
Monday March 18 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $73
Sunday March 24 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $103
Friday March 29 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $103
Monday April 1 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $73
Sunday April 7 2019 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $76

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter