Borussia Dortmund tickets

Borussia Dortmund Tickets

23 Borussia Dortmund events found by TixSearcher.com on December 17, 2019 - May 16, 2020

Tuesday December 17 2019 Borussia Dortmund vs. RB Leipzig Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $123
Wednesday December 18 2019 Borussia Dortmund vs. RB Leipzig Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $122
Friday December 20 2019 Borussia Dortmund vs. 1899 Hoffenheim Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim, Germany FROM $182
Saturday December 21 2019 Borussia Dortmund vs. 1899 Hoffenheim Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim, Germany FROM $169
Saturday January 18 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Augsburg WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $182
Friday January 24 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Koln Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $126
Saturday January 25 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Koln Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $142
Saturday February 1 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. Union Berlin Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $126
Tuesday February 4 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. Werder Bremen Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $224
Saturday February 8 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. Bayer Leverkusen BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $170
Saturday February 15 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $126
Saturday February 22 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. Werder Bremen Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $194
Saturday February 29 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. SC Freiburg Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $126
Sunday March 1 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. SC Freiburg Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany, Germany FROM $285
Saturday March 7 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Borussia Park - Moenchengladbach, Germany FROM $260
Saturday March 14 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. Schalke 04 Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $325
Saturday March 21 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. VfL Wolfsburg Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $221
Saturday April 4 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. Bayern Munich Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $395
Saturday April 18 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. Hertha Berlin Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $157
Saturday April 25 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf Esprit Arena - Duesseldorf, Germany FROM $325
Saturday May 2 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. FSV Mainz Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $182
Saturday May 9 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $286
Saturday May 16 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. 1899 Hoffenheim Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $2

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter