US Open Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for US Open. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new US Open events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Monday May 29 2017 Roland Garros 2017 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $251
Friday June 2 2017 Roland Garros 2017 - Round 3 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $181
Wednesday June 7 2017 Roland Garros 2017 - Outside Courts - 7 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $62
Wednesday June 7 2017 Roland Garros 2017 - Quarter Finals - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $194
Thursday June 8 2017 Roland Garros 2017 - Outside Courts 8 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $62
Friday June 9 2017 French Open Tennis Roland Garros - Paris, France FROM $879
Thursday June 15 2017 Liverpool Hope International Tennis Tournament 2017 Liverpool Cricket Club - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $32
Saturday June 17 2017 AEGON International Championship Tennis Nottingham Tennis Centre - Nottingham, United Kingdom FROM $64
Saturday July 8 2017 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1175
Wednesday July 12 2017 Wimbledon The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Centre Court - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1716
Thursday July 13 2017 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $467
Sunday July 16 2017 Wimbledon The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Centre Court - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $3675
Saturday July 29 2017 Citi Open Tennis - Qualifying Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $6
Monday July 31 2017 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $18
Monday July 31 2017 Citi Open Tennis Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $5
Tuesday August 1 2017 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $23
Wednesday August 2 2017 Citi Open Tennis Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $5
Wednesday August 9 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $55
Thursday August 10 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $91
Saturday August 12 2017 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $2
Sunday August 13 2017 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $4
Sunday August 13 2017 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Grandstand Court At Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $17
Monday August 14 2017 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $15
Friday August 18 2017 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $9
Saturday August 19 2017 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $5
Saturday August 19 2017 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $37
Monday August 28 2017 US Open Tennis - Louis Armstrong Stadium Louis Armstrong Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $125
Wednesday August 30 2017 US Open Tennis - Session 6: Men's/Women's 2nd Round (Arthur Ashe) Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $17
Wednesday August 30 2017 US Open Tennis - Session 5: Men's/Women's 2nd Round (Louis Armstrong) Louis Armstrong Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $173
Thursday August 31 2017 US Open Tennis - Session 7: Men's/Women's 2nd Round (Arthur Ashe) Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $20
Thursday August 31 2017 US Open Tennis - Session 7: Men's/Women's 2nd Round (Louis Armstrong) Louis Armstrong Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $220
Friday September 1 2017 US Open Tennis Grounds Admission Only National Tennis Center - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $102
Friday September 1 2017 US Open Tennis - Louis Armstrong Stadium Louis Armstrong Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $255
Saturday September 2 2017 US Open Tennis - Louis Armstrong Stadium Louis Armstrong Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $302
Sunday September 3 2017 US Open Tennis Day Session (Grandstand) USTA National Tennis Center - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $100
Monday September 4 2017 US Open Tennis - Session 15: Men's/Women's Round of 16 (Louis Armstrong) Louis Armstrong Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $278
Monday September 4 2017 US Open Tennis - Session 15: Men's/Women's Round of 16 (Arthur Ashe) Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $22
Monday September 4 2017 US Open Tennis Grounds Admission Only National Tennis Center - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $92
Tuesday September 5 2017 US Open Tennis - Session 18: Men's/Women's Quarterfinals (Arthur Ashe) Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $25
Friday September 8 2017 US Open Tennis Championship Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $56
Saturday September 9 2017 US Open Tennis - Session 23: Women's Finals/Men's Doubles Finals (Arthur Ashe) Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $41
Sunday September 10 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $46
Sunday October 29 2017 WTA Finals: Finals Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $124
Monday November 13 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $134
Monday November 13 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $134
Thursday November 16 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $134
Friday December 1 2017 Champions Tennis Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $25
Thursday January 25 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $604
Sunday January 28 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $883
Tuesday February 13 2018 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2018 - Round 1 Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter