US Open Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for US Open. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new US Open events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Wednesday July 5 2017 Wimbledon The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Centre Court - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $982
Thursday July 6 2017 Wimbledon The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Centre Court - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $939
Friday July 7 2017 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $395
Saturday July 8 2017 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $395
Saturday July 8 2017 Wimbledon The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Centre Court - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1288
Monday July 10 2017 Wimbledon The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Centre Court - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1344
Tuesday July 11 2017 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $395
Wednesday July 12 2017 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $395
Saturday July 15 2017 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $395
Sunday July 16 2017 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $395
Tuesday August 1 2017 Citi Open Tennis Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $5
Saturday August 5 2017 Citi Open Tennis - Semifinals Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $6
Saturday August 5 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $11
Sunday August 6 2017 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $21
Wednesday August 9 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $58
Thursday August 10 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $100
Thursday August 10 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $63
Saturday August 12 2017 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $6
Sunday August 13 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $116
Sunday August 13 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $116
Thursday August 17 2017 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $71
Wednesday August 30 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $17
Saturday September 2 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $23
Sunday September 3 2017 US Open Tennis - Grandstand Stadium USTA Grandstand Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $140
Monday September 4 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $13
Tuesday September 5 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $17
Wednesday September 6 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $16
Thursday September 7 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $33
Sunday September 10 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $64
Sunday October 22 2017 WTA Finals: Session 1 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $84
Monday October 23 2017 WTA Finals: Session 2 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $90
Tuesday October 24 2017 WTA Finals: Session 3 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $59
Friday October 27 2017 WTA Finals: Session 8 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $91
Saturday October 28 2017 WTA Finals: Semi Final - Night Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $104
Sunday October 29 2017 WTA Finals: Finals Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $136
Tuesday November 14 2017 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $69
Wednesday November 15 2017 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $69
Wednesday November 15 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $131
Thursday November 16 2017 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $69
Friday November 17 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $205
Sunday November 19 2017 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $181
Sunday November 19 2017 Barclays ATP World Tour Finals 2017: Official Ticketmaster Marketplace The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Sunday November 19 2017 ATP World Tour Final / The Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $307
Monday January 22 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $232
Thursday January 25 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $604
Monday February 12 2018 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2018 - Round 1 Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Thursday February 15 2018 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2018 - Round 2 Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Wednesday March 28 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $179
Friday March 30 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $119
Saturday March 31 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $95

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter