Final Four Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Final Four. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Final Four events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Basketball category:

Tuesday May 23 2017 NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Celtics vs. Cavaliers - HG 2 - Game 4 Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $114
Thursday May 25 2017 NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD vs. Warriors - HG 3 (Date TBD) Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $68
Thursday May 25 2017 Memphis Grizzlies NBA Playoffs R3HG3 FedExForum - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $385
Thursday May 25 2017 Boston Celtics NBA Playoffs R3HG3 TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $343
Saturday May 27 2017 Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $44
Monday May 29 2017 NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD vs. Warriors - HG 4 (Date TBD) Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $57
Monday May 29 2017 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $60
Monday May 29 2017 NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Cavaliers vs. Celtics - HG 4 (If Nec. - Date TBD) TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $100
Thursday June 1 2017 Toronto Raptors NBA Finals HG1 Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $1010
Thursday June 1 2017 Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $44
Thursday June 1 2017 Washington Wizards NBA Finals HG1 Verizon Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $1211
Sunday June 4 2017 Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $4895
Sunday June 4 2017 Chicago Bulls United Center - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $1802
Sunday June 4 2017 Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $1000
Sunday June 4 2017 Boston Celtics NBA Finals HG2 TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $617
Sunday June 4 2017 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $60
Tuesday June 6 2017 NBA Finals: TBD vs. Wizards - HG 2 (Date TBD) Verizon Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $419
Tuesday June 6 2017 Chicago Sky vs. Los Angeles Sparks Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $6
Wednesday June 7 2017 Atlanta Dream vs. New York Liberty Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $80
Wednesday June 7 2017 Indiana Fever Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $20
Friday June 9 2017 Indiana Fever Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $20
Monday June 12 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center - Portland, OR, United States FROM $2379
Monday June 12 2017 Golden State Warriors NBA Finals HG3 Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $104
Monday June 12 2017 Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $1000
Monday June 12 2017 Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $2000
Friday June 16 2017 Chicago Sky vs. Phoenix Mercury Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $7
Saturday June 17 2017 Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $793
Sunday June 18 2017 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $25
Sunday June 18 2017 Utah Jazz NBA Finals HG4 Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $2202
Sunday June 18 2017 Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $10098
Sunday June 18 2017 Chicago Bulls United Center - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $3710
Sunday June 18 2017 NBA Finals|Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $560
Tuesday June 27 2017 Los Angeles Sparks vs. Connecticut Sun Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT, United States FROM $34
Friday June 30 2017 Phoenix Mercury vs. Minnesota Lynx Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $7
Monday July 10 2017 NBA Summer League Thomas and Mack Center - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $40
Tuesday July 11 2017 NBA Summer League Thomas and Mack Center - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $38
Sunday July 16 2017 Big3 Basketball Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $42
Wednesday July 19 2017 Indiana Fever vs. Phoenix Mercury Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $7
Tuesday July 25 2017 New York Liberty vs. Minnesota Lynx Xcel Energy Center - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $33
Sunday July 30 2017 Phoenix Mercury vs. San Antonio Stars Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $7
Sunday July 30 2017 New York Liberty vs. Chicago Sky Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL, United States FROM $31
Friday August 4 2017 Indiana Fever Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $25
Saturday August 5 2017 Chicago Sky vs. Atlanta Dream Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL, United States FROM $35
Sunday August 20 2017 Washington Mystics vs. Indiana Fever Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $23
Saturday September 2 2017 Indiana Fever Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $23
Sunday September 3 2017 Los Angeles Sparks Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $8
Saturday November 11 2017 Maryland Terrapins Basketball|Stony Brook Seawolves Basketball The New Coliseum - Uniondale, NY, United States FROM $89
Thursday November 16 2017 2K Sports Classic Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $23
Sunday January 28 2018 British Basketball Cup Finals 2018 Barclaycard Center (Palacio de Deportes) - Birmingham, United Kingdom FROM $28
Thursday March 8 2018 ACC Basketball Tournament Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $109

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter