Final Four Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Final Four. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Final Four events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Basketball category:

Wednesday March 29 2017 Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $20
Wednesday March 29 2017 Memphis Grizzlies vs. Indiana Pacers FedExForum - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $6
Wednesday March 29 2017 Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $4
Wednesday March 29 2017 Orlando Magic Vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Amway Center - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $56
Friday March 31 2017 Memphis Grizzlies vs. Dallas Mavericks Fedex Forum - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $6
Sunday April 2 2017 Phoenix Suns vs. Houston Rockets Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $6
Sunday April 2 2017 Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $11
Sunday April 2 2017 NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament|NCAA Womens Final Four American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $36
Tuesday April 4 2017 Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $8
Tuesday April 4 2017 NBA D-League Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $19
Tuesday April 4 2017 New York Knicks vs. Chicago Bulls Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $71
Wednesday April 5 2017 Indiana Pacers vs. Chicago Bulls Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $1
Wednesday April 5 2017 Los Angeles Clippers vs. Dallas Mavericks Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $5
Wednesday April 5 2017 Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $88
Thursday April 6 2017 Philadelphia 76ers vs. Chicago Bulls Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $15
Friday April 7 2017 Memphis Grizzlies vs. New York Knicks Fedex Forum - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $11
Friday April 7 2017 Utah Jazz vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $12
Friday April 7 2017 Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $20
Friday April 7 2017 Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Atlanta Hawks Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $19
Saturday April 8 2017 Chicago Bulls vs. Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $50
Monday April 10 2017 Golden State Warriors vs. Utah Jazz Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $371
Monday April 10 2017 San Antonio Spurs vs. Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center - Portland, OR, United States FROM $21
Tuesday April 11 2017 Minnesota Timberwolves and Oklahoma City Thunder Target Center - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $25
Saturday April 15 2017 Boston Celtics NBA Playoffs R1HG1 TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $101
Saturday April 15 2017 Memphis Grizzlies NBA Playoffs R1HG1 FedExForum - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $148
Monday April 17 2017 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $90
Friday April 28 2017 Utah Jazz NBA Playoffs R1HG4 Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $170
Friday April 28 2017 Atlanta Hawks NBA Playoffs R1HG4 Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $310
Friday April 28 2017 Golden State Warriors NBA Playoffs R1HG4 Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $201
Wednesday May 3 2017 Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake, UT, United States FROM $149
Wednesday May 3 2017 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $127
Sunday May 14 2017 BBL (British Basketball League) The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $66
Tuesday May 16 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center - Portland, OR, United States FROM $854
Thursday May 18 2017 Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake, UT, United States FROM $199
Friday May 19 2017 Atlanta Dream vs. Chicago Sky Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL, United States FROM $31
Tuesday May 23 2017 Phoenix Mercury vs. New York Liberty Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $32
Tuesday May 23 2017 Connecticut Sun vs. Minnesota Lynx Xcel Energy Center - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $36
Sunday May 28 2017 Indiana Fever vs. Seattle Storm Key Arena - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $31
Saturday June 3 2017 San Antonio Silver Stars ATT Center - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $56
Sunday June 4 2017 Washington Mystics vs. Atlanta Dream Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC, United States FROM $7
Monday June 12 2017 Miami Heat American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL, United States FROM $175
Monday June 12 2017 Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $105
Sunday June 25 2017 Minnesota Lynx Xcel Energy Center - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $41
Sunday July 9 2017 Phoenix Mercury vs. New York Liberty Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $30
Wednesday July 12 2017 Atlanta Dream vs. Phoenix Mercury Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $28
Friday August 4 2017 Los Angeles Sparks Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $30
Friday August 11 2017 Minnesota Lynx Xcel Energy Center - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $46
Friday August 18 2017 Washington Mystics vs. Phoenix Mercury Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC, United States FROM $10
Wednesday August 23 2017 Connecticut Sun vs. Dallas Wings Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT, United States FROM $4598
Saturday October 7 2017 Navy Midshipmen Basketball Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD, United States FROM $55

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter