CFL Tickets

15 CFL events found by TixSearcher.com on June 10, 2017 - November 26, 2017

Saturday June 10 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $104
Thursday June 22 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Montreal Alouettes Molson Memorial Stadium - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $25
Saturday July 1 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $150
Saturday July 8 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $99
Saturday July 29 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $99
Sunday August 13 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $110
Thursday August 17 2017 Winnipeg Blue Bombers and Edmonton Eskimos Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $35
Friday August 25 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Edmonton Eskimos Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton - Edmonton, AB, Canada FROM $43
Sunday September 3 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $120
Saturday September 9 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $35
Sunday September 24 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $110
Friday October 13 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $110
Friday October 27 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $110
Saturday November 4 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $110
Sunday November 26 2017 CFL Grey Cup TD Place Stadium - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $223

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter