UEFA Euro Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Sunday May 28 2017 SL Benfica vs. Vitória Guimarães Estadio Nacional - Oeiras, Portugal FROM $217
Wednesday May 31 2017 Columbus Crew MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $20
Saturday June 3 2017 Richmond Kickers SC|New York Red Bulls II City Stadium - Richmond - Richmond, VA, United States FROM $26
Saturday June 3 2017 LA Galaxy II|Seattle Sounders FC 2 Starfire Sports Complex - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $11
Saturday June 3 2017 DC United RFK Stadium - Washington, DC, United States FROM $25
Saturday June 3 2017 Barbara Nice; Raffle Ticket Wardrobe - Leeds, United Kingdom FROM $15
Sunday June 11 2017 National Premier Soccer League Robert Rich Sr All High Stadium - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $7
Thursday June 15 2017 Toros Sevilla Plaza de Toros La Maestranza de Sevilla - Seville, Spain FROM $50
Saturday June 17 2017 Montreal Impact vs. Orlando City SC Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $20
Saturday June 17 2017 New England Revolution Gillette Stadium - Boston, MA, United States FROM $22
Saturday June 17 2017 Live at Chelsea: Ludovico Einaudi Royal Hospital - London, United Kingdom FROM $70
Tuesday June 20 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $69
Wednesday June 21 2017 Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $17
Saturday June 24 2017 Orlando City SC vs. Chicago Fire Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL, United States FROM $22
Saturday June 24 2017 Richmond Kickers SC|Charlotte Independence City Stadium - Richmond - Richmond, VA, United States FROM $26
Tuesday June 27 2017 Tulsa Roughnecks FC and Swope Park Rangers ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK, United States FROM $20
Thursday June 29 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $69
Saturday July 1 2017 Real Monarchs SLC|Tulsa Roughnecks FC ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK, United States FROM $22
Sunday July 9 2017 New York Red Bulls II|Bethlehem Steel Goodman Stadium - Bethlehem, PA, United States FROM $29
Tuesday July 11 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $35
Wednesday July 19 2017 Los Angeles Galaxy StubHub Center - Carson, CA, United States FROM $12
Thursday July 20 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $92
Saturday July 22 2017 Swansea City AFC vs. North Carolina FC Wakemed Soccer Park - Cary, NC, United States FROM $46
Saturday July 22 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $92
Wednesday July 26 2017 Columbus Crew SC vs. Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA, United States FROM $20
Wednesday July 26 2017 Pittsburgh Riverhounds Highmark Stadium - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $25
Saturday July 29 2017 FC Dallas Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $18
Saturday August 5 2017 Richmond Kickers SC|Pittsburgh Riverhounds Highmark Stadium - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $24
Saturday August 5 2017 Pittsburgh Riverhounds Highmark Stadium - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $25
Saturday August 5 2017 Oklahoma City Energy Fc Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $18
Saturday August 5 2017 Tulsa Roughnecks FC|Reno 1868 FC ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK, United States FROM $22
Saturday August 12 2017 Tulsa Roughnecks FC and Oklahoma City Energy ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK, United States FROM $22
Saturday August 12 2017 Montreal Impact vs. Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA, United States FROM $23
Sunday August 20 2017 New York City FC Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $22
Thursday August 24 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $92
Saturday August 26 2017 Orlando City SC Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $27
Saturday September 2 2017 FC Dallas Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $18
Saturday September 9 2017 Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $19
Sunday September 10 2017 Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $38
Wednesday September 20 2017 Seattle Sounders FC 2 Starfire Sports Complex - Tukwila, WA, United States FROM $27
Saturday September 23 2017 Sacramento Republic FC Bonney Field at Cal Expo - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $25
Saturday September 30 2017 Houston Dynamo and Minnesota United FC BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $19
Sunday October 1 2017 Oklahoma City Energy Fc Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $18
Saturday October 7 2017 Charleston Battery MUSC Health Stadium - Charleston, SC, United States FROM $33
Sunday October 15 2017 Houston Dynamo vs. Sporting Kansas City Childrens Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS, United States FROM $5
Sunday October 22 2017 Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $24
Saturday November 11 2017 Fink Lille Le Grand Mix - Tourcoing, France FROM $1
Sunday January 28 2018 Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sevilla Charco de la Pava - Seville, Spain FROM $167
Thursday June 14 2018 World Cup Soccer Luzhniki Stadium - Moscow, Russia FROM $1750
Wednesday June 20 2018 World Cup Soccer Luzhniki Stadium - Moscow, Russia FROM $795

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter