UEFA Euro 2016 Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro 2016. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro 2016 events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Saturday April 1 2017 Bayer Leverkusen vs. Wolfsburg BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $36
Saturday April 1 2017 Montreal Impact vs. Chicago Fire Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL, United States FROM $19
Sunday April 2 2017 Sevilla - Sporting Estadio Ramu00f3n Sanchez Pizjuu00e1n - Seville, Spain FROM $1
Sunday April 2 2017 Granada - Barcelona Estadio Nuevo Los Cu00e1rmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $311
Sunday April 2 2017 SC Bastia vs. LOSC Lille Stade Armand Cesari - Bastia, France FROM $1
Tuesday April 4 2017 Werder Bremen vs. Schalke 04 Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $121
Tuesday April 4 2017 1899 Hoffenheim vs. Bayern Munich Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim, Germany FROM $216
Saturday April 8 2017 Sevilla FC|Deportivo La Coruna Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $106
Sunday April 9 2017 Galatasaray Odeabank vs. Istanbul BBSK Abdi u0130peku00e7i Arena - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $22
Sunday April 9 2017 UC Sampdoria|ACF Fiorentina Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $41
Tuesday April 11 2017 Borussia Dortmund vs. AS Monaco ( ASM ) Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $171
Sunday April 16 2017 Roma - Atalanta Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $31
Saturday April 22 2017 Everton The Stadium - Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $281
Sunday April 23 2017 Las Palmas - Alavés Estadio de Gran Canaria - Las Palmas, Spain FROM $138
Sunday April 23 2017 Fiorentina - Inter Stadio Artemio Franchi - Firenze, Italy FROM $53
Sunday April 23 2017 Sevilla FC vs. Granada CF Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan - Seville, Spain FROM $116
Wednesday April 26 2017 Crystal Palace vs. Tottenham Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $109
Saturday April 29 2017 Benfica - Estoril Praia Estu00e1dio da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $97
Saturday May 6 2017 FC Dallas vs. Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT, United States FROM $31
Sunday May 7 2017 Genoa - Inter Stadio L. Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $76
Sunday May 14 2017 Genclerbirligi - Fenerbahce 19 Mayis Stadi - Ankara, Turkey FROM $34
Sunday May 14 2017 Besiktas - Kasimpasa Vodafone Arena - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $38
Sunday May 14 2017 Porto - Paços de Ferreira Estu00e1dio do Dragu00e3o - Porto, Portugal FROM $131
Saturday May 20 2017 Oklahoma City Energy Fc Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $25
Saturday May 20 2017 Borussia Monchengladbach|SV Darmstadt 98 Borussia Park - Mönchengladbach, Germany FROM $180
Saturday May 20 2017 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. RB Leipzig Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $69
Saturday May 20 2017 Portland Timbers vs. Montreal Impact Saputo Stadium - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $20
Sunday May 21 2017 Genoa - Torino Stadio L. Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $80
Wednesday May 24 2017 RHS Chelsea Flower Show Royal Hospital - London, United Kingdom FROM $247
Sunday May 28 2017 Torino vs. Sassuolo Stadio Olimpico - Turin, Italy FROM $56
Wednesday May 31 2017 New York City FC Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $16
Sunday June 4 2017 Fenerbahce 2016/17 Season u00dclker Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $165
Sunday June 11 2017 Costa Rica National Womens Soccer vs. Canada National Womens Soccer BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $32
Saturday June 17 2017 New York City FC Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $23
Sunday June 18 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $89
Saturday June 24 2017 Ricardo Arjona Málaga Auditorio Municipal de Mu00e1laga - Cortijo de Torres, Spain FROM $140
Saturday June 24 2017 Isabel Pantoja Sevilla Estadio Cartuja - Seville, Spain FROM $65
Saturday July 1 2017 Houston Dynamo vs. Colorado Rapids Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $20
Tuesday July 4 2017 Minnesota United FC TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $20
Tuesday July 4 2017 Pittsburgh Riverhounds Highmark Stadium - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $42
Sunday July 9 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup Qualcomm Stadium - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $52
Friday July 14 2017 San Jose Earthquakes and Eintracht Frankfurt Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $43
Saturday August 5 2017 San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $36
Saturday August 12 2017 Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $22
Sunday September 10 2017 Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $45
Saturday September 30 2017 Tulsa Roughnecks FC ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK, United States FROM $26
Saturday September 30 2017 Colorado Rapids Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $20
Sunday October 8 2017 Oklahoma City Energy Fc Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $13
Monday November 20 2017 Sporting - Real Sociedad Estadio El Molinon - Gijon, Spain FROM $314
Tuesday November 21 2017 Trust Toulouse Le Bikini - Ramonville-Saint-Agne, France FROM $1

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter