UEFA Euro 2016 Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro 2016. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro 2016 events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Sunday May 28 2017 Roma - Genoa Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $696
Saturday June 3 2017 Real Monarchs SLC|Orange County SC Orange County Great Park - Irvine, CA, United States FROM $43
Sunday June 4 2017 Chicago Fire vs. Orlando City SC Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $13
Saturday June 10 2017 Portland Timbers Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $50
Tuesday June 13 2017 Ecuador National Soccer vs. El Salvador National Soccer Red Bull Arena - Harrison, NJ, United States FROM $63
Thursday June 15 2017 Live at Chelsea / Belle & Sebastian Royal Hospital - London, United Kingdom FROM $101
Saturday June 17 2017 FC Dallas vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $17
Saturday June 17 2017 Orlando City SC Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $20
Sunday June 18 2017 Live at Chelsea: Ludovico Einaudi Royal Hospital - London, United Kingdom FROM $70
Friday June 23 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $69
Saturday June 24 2017 Chicago Fire Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL, United States FROM $22
Saturday June 24 2017 Real Salt Lake vs. San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $25
Saturday July 1 2017 Ottawa Fury FC vs. Louisville City FC Louisville Slugger Field - Louisville, KY, United States FROM $28
Sunday July 2 2017 Céline Dion Lille Stade Pierre Mauroy - Villeneuve-d'Ascq, France FROM $93
Tuesday July 4 2017 Minnesota United FC TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $20
Wednesday July 5 2017 New York Red Bulls vs. New England Revolution Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA, United States FROM $22
Thursday July 6 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $69
Saturday July 8 2017 Tulsa Roughnecks FC|Oklahoma City Energy FC Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $29
Wednesday July 12 2017 Montreal Impact TD Place Stadium - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $60
Saturday July 22 2017 Juventus FC|FC Barcelona|International Champions Cup MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ, United States FROM $86
Saturday July 22 2017 Houston Dynamo vs. DC United RFK Stadium - Washington, DC, United States FROM $25
Wednesday July 26 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA, United States FROM $57
Friday July 28 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $92
Saturday July 29 2017 Louisville City FC and New York Red Bulls II Louisville Slugger Field - Louisville, KY, United States FROM $28
Saturday July 29 2017 New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena - Harrison, NJ, United States FROM $14
Saturday July 29 2017 Montreal Impact vs. New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena - Harrison, NJ, United States FROM $14
Saturday July 29 2017 Real Madrid CF|FC Barcelona|International Champions Cup Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $387
Saturday August 5 2017 Columbus Crew SC vs. San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $25
Sunday August 6 2017 Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Portland Timbers Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $46
Saturday August 12 2017 Tulsa Roughnecks FC ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK, United States FROM $22
Sunday August 13 2017 Los Angeles Galaxy StubHub Center - Carson, CA, United States FROM $27
Sunday August 13 2017 Atlanta United FC and Minnesota United FC Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $54
Saturday August 19 2017 Sacramento Republic FC Bonney Field at Cal Expo - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $25
Sunday August 20 2017 New York Red Bulls vs. Portland Timbers Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $48
Sunday August 27 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $92
Tuesday August 29 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $92
Saturday September 2 2017 New England Revolution Gillette Stadium - Boston, MA, United States FROM $17
Saturday September 2 2017 Seattle Sounders FC 2|Phoenix Rising FC Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ, United States FROM $26
Saturday September 9 2017 Orlando City SC vs. DC United RFK Stadium - Washington, DC, United States FROM $36
Sunday September 10 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Columbus Crew SC MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $23
Sunday September 10 2017 Oklahoma City Energy Fc Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $18
Monday September 11 2017 Sevilla - Las Palmas Estadio Ramu00f3n Sanchez Pizjuu00e1n - Seville, Spain FROM $292
Wednesday September 13 2017 Vancouver Whitecaps FC and Minnesota United FC BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $14
Saturday September 16 2017 New England Revolution vs. Sporting Kansas City Childrens Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS, United States FROM $5
Saturday September 16 2017 Colorado Rapids Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $18
Saturday September 30 2017 Sacramento Republic FC|Phoenix Rising FC Bonney Field - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $24
Saturday October 7 2017 New York Red Bulls II|Orlando City B Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $38
Sunday October 15 2017 Portland Timbers Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $42
Friday January 26 2018 Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sevilla Charco de la Pava - Seville, Spain FROM $166
Saturday July 7 2018 World Cup Soccer Fisht Olympic Stadium - Sochi, Russia FROM $1500

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter