College Basketball Tickets

18 College Basketball events found by TixSearcher.com on June 1, 2017 - March 30, 2018

Thursday June 1 2017 NCAA Womens College World Series ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $53
Saturday June 3 2017 NCAA Womens College World Series ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $72
Sunday June 4 2017 NCAA Womens College World Series ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $67
Monday June 5 2017 NCAA Womens College World Series ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $101
Saturday June 17 2017 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $11
Sunday June 18 2017 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $11
Monday June 19 2017 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $11
Tuesday June 20 2017 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $11
Wednesday June 21 2017 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $11
Thursday June 22 2017 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $11
Friday June 23 2017 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $11
Monday June 26 2017 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $11
Tuesday June 27 2017 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $11
Wednesday June 28 2017 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $20
Thursday November 16 2017 2K Sports Classic Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $23
Friday November 17 2017 2K Sports Classic Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $25
Saturday November 18 2017 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Notre Dame Stadium - South Bend, IN, United States FROM $109
Friday March 30 2018 NCAA Womens Final Four - All Sessions Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $500

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter