Australian Open Tickets

14 Australian Open events found by TixSearcher.com on January 15, 2018 - January 28, 2018

Monday January 15 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $221
Tuesday January 16 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $221
Wednesday January 17 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $216
Thursday January 18 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $216
Friday January 19 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $302
Saturday January 20 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $307
Sunday January 21 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $317
Monday January 22 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $362
Tuesday January 23 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $367
Wednesday January 24 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $503
Thursday January 25 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $579
Friday January 26 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $674
Saturday January 27 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $518
Sunday January 28 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $866

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter