UEFA Champions League Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Champions League. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Champions League events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Saturday April 1 2017 Bayer Leverkusen vs. Wolfsburg BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $36
Sunday April 2 2017 Besiktas JK vs. Darica Genclerbirligi Vodafone Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $97
Sunday April 2 2017 Nacional Estadio Atanasio Girardot - Medellu00edn, Colombia FROM $32
Wednesday April 5 2017 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs. FC Bayern Munich Rhein-neckar Arena - Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, Germany FROM $251
Saturday April 8 2017 Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT, United States FROM $28
Sunday April 9 2017 Sevilla FC vs. Deportivo La Coruna Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan - Seville, Spain FROM $37
Sunday April 9 2017 SS Lazio vs. SSC Napoli Stadio Olimpico - Rome - Borgata Ottavia, Italy FROM $42
Tuesday April 11 2017 UEFA Champions League|Borussia Dortmund|AS Monaco FC Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $389
Friday April 14 2017 New York City FC vs. Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA, United States FROM $28
Saturday April 15 2017 Watford vs. Swansea Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $50
Saturday April 15 2017 CD Tondela vs. Rio Ave FC Estadio Joao Cardoso - Tondela, Portugal FROM $1
Saturday April 22 2017 ACF Fiorentina vs. Inter Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence, Italy FROM $62
Sunday April 23 2017 Moreirense FC vs. G.D. Chaves Estadio Comendador Joaquim de Almeida Freitas - Braga, Portugal FROM $1
Monday April 24 2017 VfB Stuttgart vs. Union Berlin Mercedes-Benz Arena - Stuttgart, Germany FROM $97
Saturday April 29 2017 Richmond Kickers SC|Tampa Bay Rowdies Al Lang Stadium - St. Petersburg, FL, United States FROM $26
Saturday April 29 2017 FC Dallas Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $23
Saturday April 29 2017 Mainz 05 - Borussia Mönchengladbach Coface Arena - Mainz, Germany FROM $128
Saturday April 29 2017 Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS, United States FROM $3
Saturday April 29 2017 Portland Timbers vs. FC Dallas Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $23
Sunday April 30 2017 SL Benfica vs. GD Estoril Praia Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $92
Sunday April 30 2017 Palermo - Fiorentina Stadio R. Barbera - La Favorita - Palermo, Italy FROM $183
Sunday April 30 2017 UD Las Palmas vs. Atletico De Madrid Estadio Gran Canaria - Las Palmas, Spain FROM $432
Wednesday May 3 2017 Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $22
Wednesday May 3 2017 Nacional vs. Estudiantes Estadio Atanasio Girardot - Medellu00edn, Colombia FROM $75
Sunday May 14 2017 FC Dallas Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $23
Sunday May 14 2017 Porto - Paços de Ferreira Estu00e1dio do Dragu00e3o - Porto, Portugal FROM $131
Saturday May 27 2017 Mexico National Soccer Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $39
Sunday May 28 2017 FC Dallas Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $23
Sunday June 4 2017 Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $26
Thursday June 15 2017 Live at Chelsea: Belle & Sebastian - Seated Royal Hospital - London, United Kingdom FROM $56
Friday June 23 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $89
Saturday June 24 2017 Orlando City SC vs. Chicago Fire Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL, United States FROM $20
Saturday July 1 2017 Richmond Kickers SC|Bethlehem Steel Goodman Stadium - Bethlehem, PA, United States FROM $30
Friday July 7 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $89
Saturday July 8 2017 Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $34
Sunday July 16 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup Alamodome - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $45
Saturday July 22 2017 Minnesota United FC TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $23
Wednesday July 26 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA, United States FROM $63
Saturday July 29 2017 Chicago Fire vs. Sporting Kansas City Childrens Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS, United States FROM $4
Sunday August 13 2017 Seattle Sounders FC 2 Starfire Sports Complex - Tukwila, WA, United States FROM $27
Wednesday August 23 2017 Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT, United States FROM $29
Wednesday August 23 2017 Houston Dynamo vs. FC Dallas Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $20
Sunday August 27 2017 National Womens Soccer League BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $42
Saturday September 9 2017 Pittsburgh Riverhounds Highmark Stadium - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $25
Saturday September 16 2017 Sacramento Republic FC Bonney Field at Cal Expo - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $25
Saturday September 23 2017 Columbus Crew MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $25
Wednesday September 27 2017 Sacramento Republic FC|Real Monarchs SLC Bonney Field - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $24
Wednesday September 27 2017 Sacramento Republic FC Bonney Field at Cal Expo - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $22
Sunday October 22 2017 FC Dallas Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $54
Tuesday July 10 2018 World Cup Soccer Saint Petersburg - Krestovsky Stadium - St. Petersburg, Russia FROM $2120

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter