Fed Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Fed Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Fed Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Wednesday March 29 2017 Miami Open Tennis - Session 18: Mens and Womens Singles and Doubles Quarterfinals Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $15
Wednesday March 29 2017 Miami Open Tennis - Session 17: Mens and Womens Singles and Doubles Quarterfinals Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $10
Friday March 31 2017 Miami Open Tennis: Session 22 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $23
Friday March 31 2017 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $74
Sunday May 7 2017 ATP vs. Mutua Madrid Open La Caja Magica - Madrid, Spain FROM $43
Saturday May 13 2017 ATP vs. Mutua Madrid Open La Caja Magica - Madrid, Spain FROM $152
Monday May 22 2017 Roland Garros 2017 - Qualifications Day 1 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $86
Monday May 29 2017 Roland Garros 2017 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $123
Tuesday May 30 2017 Roland Garros 2017 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $124
Thursday June 1 2017 Roland Garros 2017 - Round 2 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $161
Monday June 5 2017 Roland Garros 2017 - Round of 16 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $206
Wednesday June 7 2017 Roland Garros 2017 - Quarter Finals - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $249
Friday June 9 2017 Roland Garros 2017 - Men's Semi Final 2 Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $267
Friday June 9 2017 Roland Garros 2017 - Men's Semi Finals 1 + 2 Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $849
Sunday June 11 2017 Roland Garros 2017 - Men's Final Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $379
Thursday June 15 2017 Liverpool Hope International Tennis Tournament Liverpool Cricket Club - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $31
Saturday June 17 2017 Liverpool Hope International Tennis Tournament - Hospitality Liverpool Cricket Club - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $143
Tuesday July 4 2017 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $980
Friday July 7 2017 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1200
Saturday July 8 2017 Wimbledon The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Centre Court - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1226
Tuesday July 11 2017 Wimbledon The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Centre Court - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $636
Monday August 7 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $46
Tuesday August 8 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $73
Wednesday August 9 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $78
Thursday August 10 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $88
Friday August 11 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $114
Saturday August 12 2017 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $2
Saturday August 12 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $106
Sunday August 13 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $129
Sunday August 13 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $204
Tuesday August 15 2017 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $31
Thursday August 17 2017 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $38
Monday August 28 2017 US Open Tennis Championship Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $25
Thursday August 31 2017 US Open Tennis Grounds Admission Only National Tennis Center - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $90
Friday September 1 2017 US Open Tennis Grounds Admission Only National Tennis Center - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $100
Saturday September 2 2017 US Open Tennis Championship Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $25
Monday September 4 2017 US Open Tennis Grounds Admission Only National Tennis Center - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $94
Monday September 4 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $20
Monday September 4 2017 US Open Tennis Championship Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $25
Tuesday September 5 2017 US Open Tennis Championship Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $25
Tuesday September 5 2017 US Open Tennis - Louis Armstrong Stadium Louis Armstrong Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $325
Sunday November 12 2017 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $102
Monday November 13 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $129
Friday November 17 2017 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $105
Thursday January 18 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $216
Friday January 19 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $302
Sunday January 21 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $317
Monday January 22 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $362
Tuesday January 23 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $367
Thursday January 25 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $579

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter