Eredivisie Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Eredivisie. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Eredivisie events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Sunday May 28 2017 FC Dallas Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $23
Sunday May 28 2017 Palermo vs. Empoli FC Stadio Barbera - La Favorita - Palermo, Italy FROM $63
Sunday May 28 2017 Besiktas 2016/17 Season Vodafone Arena - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $418
Sunday May 28 2017 New York City FC vs. Atlanta United FC Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $62
Saturday June 3 2017 Los Angeles Galaxy vs. DC United RFK Stadium - Washington, DC, United States FROM $26
Saturday June 3 2017 Seattle Sounders FC 2 Starfire Sports Complex - Tukwila, WA, United States FROM $10
Saturday June 3 2017 Juventus FC|UEFA Champions League Final|UEFA Champions League Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, United Kingdom FROM $1304
Sunday June 4 2017 Fenerbahce 2016/17 Season u00dclker Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $166
Monday June 5 2017 Sean Paul Lyon Le Transbordeur - Villeurbanne, France FROM $89
Thursday June 8 2017 FIFA World Cup Qualifying: U.S. Men?s National Team vs. Trinidad & Tobago Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $82
Thursday June 8 2017 FIFA World Cup Qualifying: U.S. Men?s National Team vs. Trinidad & Tobago Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $95
Wednesday June 14 2017 Il Viaggio A Reims Teatro dell´ Opera di Roma - Rome, Italy FROM $107
Wednesday June 14 2017 San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $19
Wednesday June 14 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $69
Thursday June 15 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $69
Saturday June 17 2017 Seattle Sounders FC vs. New York City FC Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $25
Sunday June 18 2017 Live at Chelsea / LUDOVICO EINAUDI Royal Hospital - London, United Kingdom FROM $319
Friday June 23 2017 FC Dallas vs. Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $19
Saturday June 24 2017 Columbus Crew MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $19
Saturday June 24 2017 Colorado Rapids vs. Atlanta United FC Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $42
Saturday June 24 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $69
Saturday June 24 2017 Indy Eleven vs. North Carolina FC Wakemed Soccer Park - Cary, NC, United States FROM $32
Sunday June 25 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $69
Friday June 30 2017 National Premier Soccer League Robert Rich Sr All High Stadium - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $7
Sunday July 2 2017 International Soccer BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $63
Sunday July 9 2017 Richmond Kickers SC|FC Cincinnati Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $20
Sunday July 16 2017 Seattle Sounders FC 2 Starfire Sports Complex - Tukwila, WA, United States FROM $27
Wednesday July 19 2017 New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena - Harrison, NJ, United States FROM $11
Thursday July 20 2017 Seattle Sounders FC 2|Swope Park Rangers Starfire Sports Complex - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $25
Friday July 21 2017 Orlando City SC Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $26
Saturday July 22 2017 Real Monarchs SLC|San Antonio FC Toyota Field - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $15
Sunday July 23 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA, United States FROM $37
Saturday July 29 2017 Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS, United States FROM $3
Saturday August 5 2017 Houston Dynamo vs. Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT, United States FROM $25
Saturday August 12 2017 DC United RFK Stadium - Washington, DC, United States FROM $29
Saturday August 12 2017 Los Angeles Galaxy StubHub Center - Carson, CA, United States FROM $22
Saturday August 19 2017 Richmond Kickers SC|Toronto FC II City Stadium - Richmond - Richmond, VA, United States FROM $26
Tuesday August 22 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $92
Tuesday August 29 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $92
Saturday September 9 2017 Orlando City SC vs. DC United RFK Stadium - Washington, DC, United States FROM $36
Sunday September 10 2017 Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $39
Sunday September 10 2017 Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $38
Sunday September 10 2017 Columbus Crew MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $22
Saturday September 16 2017 Los Angeles Galaxy StubHub Center - Carson, CA, United States FROM $17
Sunday September 24 2017 National Womens Soccer League Everett Memorial Stadium - Everett, WA, United States FROM $25
Wednesday September 27 2017 Orlando City SC Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $19
Saturday September 30 2017 Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Sporting Kansas City Childrens Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS, United States FROM $5
Saturday October 7 2017 Charleston Battery MUSC Health Stadium - Charleston, SC, United States FROM $33
Sunday October 8 2017 Oklahoma City Energy FC|Swope Park Rangers Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $29
Sunday October 15 2017 Houston Dynamo vs. Sporting Kansas City Childrens Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS, United States FROM $5

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter