UEFA Europa League Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Europa League. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Europa League events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Sunday April 2 2017 Sevilla FC|Sporting De Gijon Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $106
Wednesday April 5 2017 SL Benfica vs. Estoril Praia Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $57
Wednesday April 5 2017 SV 98 - Bayer Leverkusen Bu00f6llenfalltor-Stadion - Darmstadt, Germany FROM $230
Saturday April 8 2017 RB - Bayer Leverkusen Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $128
Saturday April 8 2017 Oklahoma City Energy FC|Rio Grande Valley FC Toros Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $24
Sunday April 9 2017 PSV - Willem II het Philips Stadion - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $1
Saturday April 15 2017 Chelsea FC|Manchester United FC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $334
Saturday April 15 2017 Watford FC vs. Swansea City Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $121
Sunday April 16 2017 Medipol Basaksehir - Besiktas Basaksehir Fatih Terim Stadium - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $1
Friday April 21 2017 Chicago Fire vs. Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $21
Saturday April 22 2017 Espanyol vs. Atletico Madrid Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $52
Saturday April 22 2017 Villarreal - Leganés Estadio de la ceramica - Villarreal, Spain FROM $145
Wednesday April 26 2017 Bayern Munich vs. Borussia Dortmund Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $184
Wednesday April 26 2017 Atlético de - Villarreal Estadio Vicente Calderu00f3n - Madrid, Spain FROM $85
Saturday April 29 2017 Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Montreal Impact Saputo Stadium - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $20
Saturday April 29 2017 Besiktas Sompo Japan vs. Trabzonspor Medical Park Besiktas Akatlar Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $1
Sunday April 30 2017 RCD Espanyol vs. FC Barcelona Power8 Stadium - Cornella De Llobregat FROM $153
Monday May 1 2017 Toros Sevilla Plaza de Toros La Maestranza de Sevilla - Seville, Spain FROM $86
Friday May 5 2017 Portland Timbers FC 2|Seattle Sounders FC 2 Starfire Sports Complex - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $25
Saturday May 6 2017 Los Angeles Galaxy StubHub Center - Carson, CA, United States FROM $20
Saturday May 13 2017 Everton vs. Watford Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $157
Saturday May 13 2017 Benfica - Vitória de Guimarães Estu00e1dio da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $137
Sunday May 14 2017 Hannover 96 vs. Stuttgart HDI Arena - Hannover, Germany FROM $55
Sunday May 14 2017 ACF Fiorentina vs. SS Lazio Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence - Firenze, Italy FROM $49
Friday May 26 2017 Raphael Sevilla Auditorium FIBES - Seville, Spain FROM $89
Friday May 26 2017 Chelsea Flower Show Royal Hospital - London, United Kingdom FROM $196
Wednesday May 31 2017 New York City FC Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $16
Saturday June 17 2017 New York City FC Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $23
Tuesday June 20 2017 2017 UEFA Euro U21 Portugal vs. Spain Stadion Miejski - Gdynia, Poland FROM $25
Wednesday June 21 2017 Colorado Rapids Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $20
Saturday June 24 2017 Il Viaggio A Reims Teatro dell´ Opera di Roma - Rome, Italy FROM $77
Saturday July 15 2017 Los Angeles Galaxy StubHub Center - Carson, CA, United States FROM $645
Sunday July 23 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $89
Wednesday July 26 2017 Manchester United FC|FC Barcelona|International Champions Cup FedExField - Landover, MD, United States FROM $471
Sunday July 30 2017 Orlando City SC vs. Atlanta United FC Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $89
Friday August 18 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $89
Wednesday August 23 2017 Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2|San Antonio FC Toyota Field - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $19
Wednesday August 23 2017 Colorado Rapids vs. Portland Timbers Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $50
Wednesday August 30 2017 Seattle Sounders FC 2 Starfire Sports Complex - Tukwila, WA, United States FROM $27
Sunday September 3 2017 National Womens Soccer League BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $42
Sunday September 10 2017 Columbus Crew MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $24
Saturday September 16 2017 FC Dallas Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $20
Wednesday September 20 2017 Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $25
Wednesday September 27 2017 Sacramento Republic FC Bonney Field at Cal Expo - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $22
Saturday September 30 2017 Chicago Fire Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL, United States FROM $22
Sunday October 15 2017 Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $25
Sunday October 15 2017 Seattle Sounders FC 2|Oklahoma City Energy FC Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $30
Sunday October 15 2017 Oklahoma City Energy Fc Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $13
Sunday October 22 2017 San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $39
Monday December 11 2017 Coppa Italia 2017: Lazio vs. Genoa Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $1

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter