Can-Am League Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Can-Am League. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Can-Am League events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Baseball category:

Saturday April 1 2017 Florida State Seminoles Baseball Dick Howser Stadium - Tallahassee, FL, United States FROM $98
Sunday April 2 2017 Clemson Tigers Baseball|Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Baseball Russ Chandler Stadium - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $19
Tuesday April 4 2017 Texas A&M Aggies Baseball Olsen Field - College Station, TX, United States FROM $6
Thursday April 6 2017 Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field (Formerly Dunn Tire Park) - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $20
Saturday April 8 2017 Miami Hurricanes Baseball Mark Light Field at Alex Rodriguez Park - Coral Gables, FL, United States FROM $12
Friday April 14 2017 North Carolina Tar Heels Baseball Bryson Field - Chapel Hill, NC, United States FROM $18
Tuesday April 18 2017 LSU Tigers Baseball Alex Box Stadium - Baton Rouge, LA, United States FROM $3
Saturday April 22 2017 Clemson Tigers Baseball Doug Kingsmore Stadium - Clemson, SC, United States FROM $27
Saturday April 22 2017 Indianapolis Indians vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $10
Tuesday April 25 2017 Virginia Cavaliers Baseball Davenport Field - Charlottesville, VA, United States FROM $12
Friday April 28 2017 Chicago Cubs vs. Boston Red Sox Fenway Park - Boston, MA, United States FROM $37
Monday May 1 2017 Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $9
Wednesday May 3 2017 Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $9
Thursday May 4 2017 Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Coca-Cola Park - PA - Allentown, PA, United States FROM $13
Friday May 5 2017 St. Louis Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $15
Friday May 5 2017 Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball|Auburn Tigers Baseball Hitchcock Field At Plainsman Park - Auburn, AL, United States FROM $31
Thursday May 11 2017 Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $1
Thursday May 18 2017 Florida Gators Baseball Alfred McKethan Stadium - Gainesville, FL, United States FROM $9
Friday May 19 2017 Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $4
Saturday May 20 2017 Florida Gators Baseball Alfred McKethan Stadium - Gainesville, FL, United States FROM $10
Tuesday May 30 2017 Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $15
Friday June 2 2017 Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins Marlins Park - Miami, FL, United States FROM $13
Friday June 2 2017 Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $19
Saturday June 10 2017 San Francisco Giants vs. Minnesota Twins ATT Park - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $31
Monday June 12 2017 Philadelphia Phillies vs. Boston Red Sox Fenway Park - Boston, MA, United States FROM $35
Thursday June 15 2017 Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Comerica Park - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $6
Friday June 16 2017 Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $26
Tuesday June 20 2017 San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $11
Friday June 23 2017 Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees Cashman Field - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $14
Saturday June 24 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $6
Sunday July 2 2017 Houston Astros vs. New York Yankees Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX, United States FROM $30
Friday July 14 2017 Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL, United States FROM $22
Friday July 28 2017 Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals Nationals Park - Washington, DC, United States FROM $18
Saturday July 29 2017 Cincinnati Reds vs. Miami Marlins Marlins Park - Miami, FL, United States FROM $18
Monday July 31 2017 Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $13
Wednesday August 9 2017 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $4
Thursday August 10 2017 Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $5
Saturday August 12 2017 Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $8
Tuesday August 15 2017 Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field (Formerly Dunn Tire Park) - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $13
Wednesday August 16 2017 Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins Target Field - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $6
Friday August 18 2017 Springfield Cardinals Hammons Field - Springfield, MO, United States FROM $25
Saturday August 19 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Detroit Tigers Comerica Park - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $6
Tuesday August 22 2017 Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $10
Friday August 25 2017 Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $15
Wednesday August 30 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $9
Thursday August 31 2017 Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field (Formerly Dunn Tire Park) - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $13
Friday September 1 2017 Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL, United States FROM $20
Monday September 11 2017 Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $9
Sunday September 17 2017 Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $17
Sunday October 1 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Coors Field - Denver, CO, United States FROM $10

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter