American Association Tickets

45 American Association events found by TixSearcher.com on June 24, 2017 - August 31, 2017

Saturday June 24 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $22
Sunday June 25 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $28
Tuesday June 27 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $21
Wednesday June 28 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $16
Thursday June 29 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $28
Friday June 30 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $25
Saturday July 1 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $25
Sunday July 2 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $52
Monday July 10 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $23
Tuesday July 11 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $22
Wednesday July 12 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $29
Thursday July 13 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $25
Friday July 14 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $33
Saturday July 15 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $36
Sunday July 16 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $23
Monday July 17 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes Shaw Park-MB - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $27
Tuesday July 18 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes Shaw Park-MB - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $27
Wednesday July 19 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes Shaw Park-MB - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $27
Friday July 21 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $26
Saturday July 22 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $27
Sunday July 23 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $26
Wednesday July 26 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $23
Thursday July 27 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $23
Thursday August 3 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $20
Friday August 4 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $23
Saturday August 5 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $25
Sunday August 6 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $23
Thursday August 10 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $24
Friday August 11 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $28
Saturday August 12 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $25
Sunday August 13 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $23
Monday August 14 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes Shaw Park-MB - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $27
Tuesday August 15 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes Shaw Park-MB - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $27
Wednesday August 16 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes Shaw Park-MB - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $27
Thursday August 17 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes Shaw Park-MB - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $27
Friday August 18 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $24
Saturday August 19 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $24
Sunday August 20 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $24
Monday August 21 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $24
Tuesday August 22 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $24
Wednesday August 23 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $24
Thursday August 24 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $24
Tuesday August 29 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $24
Wednesday August 30 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $24
Thursday August 31 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $26

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter