College Baseball Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for College Baseball. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new College Baseball events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Baseball category:

Saturday June 3 2017 Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox Comerica Park - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $15
Thursday June 8 2017 Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Comerica Park - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $7
Wednesday June 14 2017 Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $2
Thursday June 15 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Durham Bulls Huntington Park - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $10
Tuesday June 20 2017 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|New York Yankees Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $9
Saturday June 24 2017 Detroit Tigers vs. San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $21
Monday June 26 2017 NCAA Baseball College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $12
Friday June 30 2017 Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets Citi Field - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $12
Sunday July 2 2017 Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $13
Monday July 3 2017 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|Minnesota Twins Target Field - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $17
Wednesday July 5 2017 Philadelphia Phillies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $14
Sunday July 9 2017 MLB All Star Game Marlins Park - Miami, FL, United States FROM $144
Wednesday July 12 2017 MLB All Star Game Marlins Park - Miami, FL, United States FROM $293
Saturday July 15 2017 Toronto Blue Jays vs. Detroit Tigers Comerica Park - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $15
Monday July 17 2017 Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $8
Tuesday July 18 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $6
Wednesday July 19 2017 New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals Citi Field - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $18
Wednesday July 19 2017 Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $7
Sunday July 23 2017 Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL, United States FROM $29
Monday July 24 2017 Minor League Baseball The Diamond - Sutton in Ashfield, United Kingdom FROM $18
Tuesday July 25 2017 Salt Lake Bees vs. Memphis Redbirds AutoZone Park - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $24
Wednesday July 26 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $3
Wednesday July 26 2017 Miami Marlins vs. Texas Rangers Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX, United States FROM $6
Saturday July 29 2017 Toronto Blue Jays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $13
Monday July 31 2017 Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL, United States FROM $13
Tuesday August 1 2017 Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Fenway Park - Boston, MA, United States FROM $32
Friday August 11 2017 Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Charlotte Knights Coca-Cola Park - PA - Allentown, PA, United States FROM $18
Sunday August 13 2017 Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL, United States FROM $19
Monday August 14 2017 Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $19
Tuesday August 15 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. Colorado Rockies Coors Field - Denver, CO, United States FROM $5
Tuesday August 15 2017 Springfield Cardinals Hammons Field - Springfield, MO, United States FROM $20
Thursday August 17 2017 Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX, United States FROM $4
Friday August 18 2017 Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $18
Friday August 18 2017 Minor League Baseball Aces Ballpark - Reno, NV, United States FROM $20
Sunday August 20 2017 Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $14
Tuesday August 22 2017 Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $29
Tuesday August 22 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $24
Saturday August 26 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $17
Tuesday August 29 2017 Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field (Formerly Dunn Tire Park) - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $13
Saturday September 2 2017 Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers Cashman Field - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $14
Saturday September 2 2017 Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $5
Saturday September 9 2017 Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park - Boston, MA, United States FROM $29
Saturday September 16 2017 Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL, United States FROM $18
Tuesday September 19 2017 San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $15
Wednesday September 20 2017 Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers Safeco Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $9
Thursday September 21 2017 Chicago White Sox vs. Houston Astros Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX, United States FROM $16
Sunday September 24 2017 Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $21
Wednesday September 27 2017 Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $6
Friday September 29 2017 Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field - Denver, CO, United States FROM $11
Saturday September 30 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Coors Field - Denver, CO, United States FROM $9

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter