WWE Smackdown tickets

Wwe Smackdown Tickets - Tulsa Ok United States Bok Center on September 18, 2018

See all WWE Smackdown tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for WWE Smackdown:

Tuesday September 25 2018 WWE Smackdown Pepsi Center - Denver, CO, United States FROM $38
Tuesday October 2 2018 WWE Smackdown Moda Center - Portland, OR, United States FROM $64
Tuesday October 9 2018 WWE Smackdown Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $55
Tuesday October 16 2018 WWE Smackdown Capital One Arena - Washington, DC, United States FROM $40
Tuesday October 23 2018 WWE Smackdown Prudential Center - Newark, NJ, United States FROM $130
Tuesday November 6 2018 WWE Smackdown Manchester Arena - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $32
Tuesday November 13 2018 WWE Smackdown Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $50
Tuesday November 20 2018 WWE Smackdown Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $30
Tuesday November 27 2018 WWE Smackdown Target Center - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $46
Saturday December 29 2018 WWE Smackdown PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $33
Tuesday January 29 2019 WWE Smackdown Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $69
Tuesday April 9 2019 WWE Smackdown Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $130

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter