Waitress tickets

Waitress Tickets - Toronto On Canada Ed Mirvish Theatre on July 28, 2019

See all Waitress tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for Waitress:

Sunday December 8 2019 Waitress Brooks Atkinson Theatre - New York City, NY, United States FROM $115
Monday December 9 2019 Waitress Brooks Atkinson Theatre - New York City, NY, United States FROM $104
Tuesday December 10 2019 Waitress Brooks Atkinson Theatre - New York City, NY, United States FROM $102
Thursday December 12 2019 Waitress Brooks Atkinson Theatre - New York City, NY, United States FROM $104
Thursday December 12 2019 Waitress Popejoy Hall - Albuquerque, NM, United States FROM $90
Friday December 13 2019 Waitress Popejoy Hall - Albuquerque, NM, United States FROM $90
Friday December 13 2019 Waitress Brooks Atkinson Theatre - New York City, NY, United States FROM $102
Saturday December 14 2019 Waitress Brooks Atkinson Theatre - New York City, NY, United States FROM $102
Saturday December 14 2019 Waitress Popejoy Hall - Albuquerque, NM, United States FROM $90
Sunday December 15 2019 Waitress Brooks Atkinson Theatre - New York City, NY, United States FROM $104
Sunday December 15 2019 Waitress Popejoy Hall - Albuquerque, NM, United States FROM $90
Tuesday December 17 2019 Waitress San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $91
Wednesday December 18 2019 Waitress San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $110
Thursday December 19 2019 Waitress San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $110
Friday December 20 2019 Waitress San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $54
Saturday December 21 2019 Waitress San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday December 22 2019 Waitress San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $54
Tuesday December 31 2019 Waitress Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $91
Wednesday January 1 2020 Waitress Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $91
Thursday January 2 2020 Waitress Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $78
Friday January 3 2020 Waitress Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $67
Saturday January 4 2020 Waitress Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $58
Sunday January 5 2020 Waitress Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $57
Monday January 13 2020 Waitress Berglund Performing Arts Theatre - Roanoke, VA, United States FROM $91
Wednesday January 15 2020 Waitress Saenger Theatre - FL - Pensacola, FL, United States FROM $104
Friday January 17 2020 Waitress Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL, United States FROM $86
Saturday January 18 2020 Waitress Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL, United States FROM $86
Sunday January 19 2020 Waitress Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL, United States FROM $86
Friday January 24 2020 Waitress Van Wezel Performing Arts Center - Sarasota, FL, United States FROM $81
Saturday January 25 2020 Waitress Van Wezel Performing Arts Center - Sarasota, FL, United States FROM $81
Sunday January 26 2020 Waitress Van Wezel Performing Arts Center - Sarasota, FL, United States FROM $81
Tuesday January 28 2020 Waitress Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA, United States FROM $82
Wednesday January 29 2020 Waitress Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA, United States FROM $82
Thursday January 30 2020 Waitress Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA, United States FROM $82
Friday January 31 2020 Waitress Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA, United States FROM $68
Saturday February 1 2020 Waitress Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA, United States FROM $56
Sunday February 2 2020 Waitress Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA, United States FROM $82
Friday February 7 2020 Waitress North Charleston Coliseum - North Charleston, SC, United States FROM $91
Saturday February 8 2020 Waitress North Charleston Coliseum - North Charleston, SC, United States FROM $91
Sunday February 9 2020 Waitress North Charleston Coliseum - North Charleston, SC, United States FROM $91
Thursday February 13 2020 Waitress Old National Events Plaza - Evansville, IN, United States FROM $113
Friday February 14 2020 Waitress Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL, United States FROM $113
Sunday February 16 2020 Waitress Peoria Civic Center - Peoria, IL, United States FROM $95
Tuesday February 18 2020 Waitress Juanita K. Hammons Hall - Springfield, MO, United States FROM $95
Wednesday February 19 2020 Waitress Juanita K. Hammons Hall - Springfield, MO, United States FROM $95
Thursday February 20 2020 Waitress Juanita K. Hammons Hall - Springfield, MO, United States FROM $95
Friday February 21 2020 Waitress Robinson Center Performance Hall - Little Rock, AR, United States FROM $83
Saturday February 22 2020 Waitress Robinson Center Performance Hall - Little Rock, AR, United States FROM $83
Sunday February 23 2020 Waitress Robinson Center Performance Hall - Little Rock, AR, United States FROM $83
Friday February 28 2020 Waitress Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN, United States FROM $113

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter