Vancouver Canucks tickets

Vancouver Canucks Tickets - Vancouver Bc Canada Rogers Arena on January 13, 2019

See all Vancouver Canucks tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for Vancouver Canucks:

Wednesday January 16 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $52
Thursday January 17 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $35
Friday January 18 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $60
Saturday January 19 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $26
Sunday January 20 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. Detroit Red Wings Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $29
Wednesday January 23 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $51
Thursday January 24 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $21
Saturday February 9 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $68
Sunday February 10 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $39
Monday February 11 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $42
Tuesday February 12 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $23
Thursday February 21 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $38
Friday February 22 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $19
Saturday February 23 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $79
Sunday February 24 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Islanders Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $33
Monday February 25 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $47
Tuesday February 26 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $19
Wednesday March 6 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $87
Thursday March 7 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $85
Friday March 8 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada FROM $65
Saturday March 9 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $77
Sunday March 10 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $49
Wednesday March 13 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $66
Thursday March 14 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. NY Rangers Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $22
Friday March 15 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $62
Saturday March 16 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. NJ Devils Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $28
Wednesday March 20 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $60
Thursday March 21 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $24
Saturday March 23 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $87
Sunday March 24 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $44
Monday March 25 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $24
Tuesday March 26 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $52
Wednesday March 27 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $19
Thursday March 28 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $56
Friday March 29 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. LA Kings Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $22
Saturday March 30 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $74
Sunday March 31 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. Dallas Stars Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $31
Tuesday April 2 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $65
Wednesday April 3 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $33

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter