Udinese tickets

Udinese Tickets

25 Udinese events found by TixSearcher.com on December 7, 2019 - May 24, 2020

Saturday December 7 2019 Udinese vs. SSC Napoli Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $87
Sunday December 8 2019 Udinese vs. SSC Napoli Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $72
Sunday December 15 2019 Udinese vs. Juventus FC Juventus Stadium - Turin, Italy FROM $117
Sunday December 15 2019 Udinese vs. Juventus Juventus Stadium - Torino, Italy, Italy FROM $337
Saturday December 21 2019 Udinese vs. Cagliari Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Sunday December 22 2019 Udinese vs. Cagliari Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Sunday January 5 2020 Udinese vs. US Lecce Stadio Via del Mare - Lecce, Italy FROM $74
Sunday January 12 2020 Udinese vs. Sassuolo Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Sunday January 19 2020 Udinese vs. AC Milan Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $53
Sunday February 2 2020 Udinese vs. Inter Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $73
Sunday February 16 2020 Udinese vs. Hellas Verona Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Sunday February 23 2020 Udinese vs. Bologna FC Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $48
Sunday March 1 2020 Udinese vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Sunday March 8 2020 Udinese vs. Torino FC Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino - Turin, Italy FROM $44
Sunday March 15 2020 Udinese vs. Atalanta BC Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $53
Sunday March 22 2020 Udinese vs. AS Roma Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $45
Sunday April 5 2020 Udinese vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Sunday April 19 2020 Udinese vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Wednesday April 22 2020 Udinese vs. SS Lazio Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $53
Sunday April 26 2020 Udinese vs. Napoli Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $150
Sunday April 26 2020 Udinese vs. SSC Napoli Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $53
Sunday May 3 2020 Udinese vs. Juventus FC Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $128
Sunday May 10 2020 Udinese vs. Cagliari Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $55
Sunday May 17 2020 Udinese vs. US Lecce Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Sunday May 24 2020 Udinese vs. Sassuolo Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter