SpongeBob - The Musical Tickets

65 SpongeBob - The Musical events found by TixSearcher.com on January 31, 2020 - July 26, 2020

Friday January 31 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $112
Saturday February 1 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $112
Sunday February 2 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $112
Tuesday February 4 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical The Smith Center for the Performing Arts - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $95
Wednesday February 5 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical The Smith Center for the Performing Arts - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $95
Thursday February 6 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical The Smith Center for the Performing Arts - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $95
Friday February 7 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical The Smith Center for the Performing Arts - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $95
Saturday February 8 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical The Smith Center for the Performing Arts - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $95
Sunday February 9 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical The Smith Center for the Performing Arts - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $95
Wednesday February 12 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $109
Thursday February 13 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $109
Friday February 14 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $109
Saturday February 15 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $109
Sunday February 16 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $109
Friday March 6 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR, United States FROM $219
Friday March 6 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Hult Center for the Performing Arts - Eugene, OR, United States FROM $213
Saturday March 7 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Hult Center for the Performing Arts - Eugene, OR, United States FROM $213
Saturday March 7 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR, United States FROM $219
Tuesday March 24 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $110
Wednesday March 25 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $56
Thursday March 26 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $110
Friday March 27 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $110
Saturday March 28 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $90
Sunday March 29 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $110
Tuesday March 31 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $110
Wednesday April 1 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $110
Thursday April 2 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $110
Friday April 3 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $110
Saturday April 4 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $72
Sunday April 5 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $110
Tuesday April 7 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $110
Wednesday April 8 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $110
Thursday April 9 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $110
Friday April 10 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $110
Saturday April 11 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $78
Sunday April 12 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $110
Tuesday April 28 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS, United States FROM $86
Wednesday April 29 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS, United States FROM $86
Thursday April 30 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS, United States FROM $86
Thursday May 7 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical River Center for the Performing Arts - Columbus, GA, United States FROM $88
Friday May 8 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical River Center for the Performing Arts - Columbus, GA, United States FROM $88
Tuesday May 12 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI, United States FROM $104
Wednesday May 13 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI, United States FROM $104
Thursday May 14 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI, United States FROM $104
Friday May 15 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI, United States FROM $104
Saturday May 16 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI, United States FROM $104
Sunday May 17 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI, United States FROM $104
Tuesday June 23 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX, United States FROM $63
Wednesday June 24 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX, United States FROM $63
Thursday June 25 2020 SpongeBob - The Musical Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX, United States FROM $63

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter