Sheffield United tickets

Sheffield United Tickets

22 Sheffield United events found by TixSearcher.com on August 31, 2019 - May 17, 2020

Saturday August 31 2019 Sheffield United vs. Chelsea Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $136
Saturday September 21 2019 Sheffield United vs. Everton Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $116
Saturday September 28 2019 Sheffield United vs. Liverpool Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $433
Saturday October 5 2019 Sheffield United vs. Watford FC Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $84
Saturday October 19 2019 Sheffield United vs. Arsenal Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $182
Monday October 21 2019 Sheffield United vs. Arsenal Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $182
Saturday October 26 2019 Sheffield United vs. West Ham United Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $96
Saturday November 9 2019 Sheffield United vs. Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $134
Saturday November 9 2019 Sheffield United vs. Tottenham Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $138
Saturday November 23 2019 Sheffield United vs. Manchester United Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $520
Saturday November 30 2019 Sheffield United vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux Stadium - Wolverhampton, United Kingdom FROM $239
Saturday December 21 2019 Sheffield United vs. Brighton & Hove Albion Falmer Stadium - Brighton, United Kingdom FROM $239
Saturday December 28 2019 Sheffield United vs. Manchester City Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $114
Wednesday January 1 2020 Sheffield United vs. Liverpool Anfield - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $216
Saturday January 18 2020 Sheffield United vs. Arsenal Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $115
Saturday February 1 2020 Sheffield United vs. Crystal Palace Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $119
Saturday February 29 2020 Sheffield United vs. Aston Villa Villa Park - Birmingham, United Kingdom FROM $119
Saturday March 14 2020 Sheffield United vs. Newcastle United St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $96
Saturday March 21 2020 Sheffield United vs. Manchester United Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $124
Saturday April 4 2020 Sheffield United vs. Tottenham Hotspur Bramall Lane - Sheffield, United Kingdom FROM $267
Saturday April 25 2020 Sheffield United vs. Chelsea Bramall Lane - Sheffield, United Kingdom FROM $311
Sunday May 17 2020 Sheffield United vs. Southampton St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $119

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter