Shawn Mendes tickets

Shawn Mendes Tickets - Glendale Az United States Gila River Arena on July 9, 2019

See all Shawn Mendes tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for Shawn Mendes:

Monday July 22 2019 Shawn Mendes American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $52
Tuesday July 23 2019 Shawn Mendes AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $41
Thursday July 25 2019 Shawn Mendes Toyota Center - Houston, TX, United States FROM $58
Saturday July 27 2019 Shawn Mendes Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL, United States FROM $37
Sunday July 28 2019 Shawn Mendes American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL, United States FROM $51
Tuesday July 30 2019 Shawn Mendes Amway Center - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $53
Wednesday July 31 2019 Shawn Mendes Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $53
Friday August 2 2019 Shawn Mendes Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $34
Saturday August 3 2019 Shawn Mendes KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY, United States FROM $30
Monday August 5 2019 Shawn Mendes Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $52
Tuesday August 6 2019 Shawn Mendes PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $47
Saturday August 10 2019 Shawn Mendes Prudential Center - Newark, NJ, United States FROM $64
Sunday August 11 2019 Shawn Mendes Prudential Center - Newark, NJ, United States FROM $58
Tuesday August 13 2019 Shawn Mendes Capital One Arena - Washington, DC, United States FROM $59
Thursday August 15 2019 Shawn Mendes TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $53
Friday August 16 2019 Shawn Mendes TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $59
Sunday August 18 2019 Shawn Mendes Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $54
Tuesday August 20 2019 Shawn Mendes Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $49
Wednesday August 21 2019 Shawn Mendes Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $40
Friday August 23 2019 Shawn Mendes Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $64
Saturday August 24 2019 Shawn Mendes Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $54
Monday August 26 2019 Shawn Mendes Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $36
Wednesday August 28 2019 Shawn Mendes Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $75
Friday August 30 2019 Shawn Mendes Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT, United States FROM $77
Saturday August 31 2019 Shawn Mendes Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT, United States FROM $84
Friday September 6 2019 Shawn Mendes Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $65
Wednesday October 23 2019 Shawn Mendes Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia FROM $132
Saturday October 26 2019 Shawn Mendes Adelaide Entertainment Centre - Adelaide, Australia FROM $184
Tuesday October 29 2019 Shawn Mendes Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $154
Wednesday October 30 2019 Shawn Mendes Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $136
Thursday October 31 2019 Shawn Mendes Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $175
Saturday November 2 2019 Shawn Mendes Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $217
Sunday November 3 2019 Shawn Mendes Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $174
Wednesday November 6 2019 Shawn Mendes Brisbane Entertainment Centre - Brisbane, QLD, Australia FROM $174
Saturday November 9 2019 Shawn Mendes Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena) - Auckland, New Zealand FROM $127

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter