School Of Rock tickets

School Of Rock Tickets - New York City Ny United States Winter Garden Theatre on April 30, 2018

See all School Of Rock tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for School Of Rock:

Monday July 16 2018 School Of Rock New London Theatre - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Wednesday July 18 2018 School Of Rock New London Theatre - London, United Kingdom FROM $26
Thursday July 19 2018 School Of Rock New London Theatre - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Friday July 20 2018 School Of Rock New London Theatre - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Saturday July 21 2018 School Of Rock New London Theatre - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Sunday July 22 2018 School Of Rock New London Theatre - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Monday July 23 2018 School Of Rock New London Theatre - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Wednesday July 25 2018 School Of Rock New London Theatre - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Thursday July 26 2018 School Of Rock New London Theatre - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Friday July 27 2018 School Of Rock House Of Blues - San Diego - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $1
Saturday July 28 2018 School Of Rock New London Theatre - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Sunday July 29 2018 School Of Rock New London Theatre - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Monday July 30 2018 School Of Rock Georges Majestic Lounge - Fayetteville, AR, United States FROM $1
Tuesday July 31 2018 School Of Rock Culture Room - Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States FROM $22
Wednesday August 1 2018 School Of Rock Woodward Theater - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $55
Thursday August 2 2018 School Of Rock Masquerade at Kennys Alley - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $21
Friday August 3 2018 School Of Rock Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC, United States FROM $185
Saturday August 4 2018 School Of Rock DC9 Nightclub - Washington, DC, United States FROM $21
Saturday August 11 2018 School Of Rock The Smith Center for the Performing Arts - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $50
Sunday August 12 2018 School Of Rock Madlife Stage and Studios - Woodstock, GA, United States FROM $181
Sunday August 19 2018 School Of Rock Mercy Lounge - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $63
Wednesday September 26 2018 School Of Rock National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $1
Thursday September 27 2018 School Of Rock National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $227
Friday September 28 2018 School Of Rock National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $1
Saturday September 29 2018 School Of Rock National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $97
Sunday September 30 2018 School Of Rock National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $151
Tuesday January 29 2019 School Of Rock Clowes Memorial Hall - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $62
Wednesday January 30 2019 School Of Rock Clowes Memorial Hall - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $62
Thursday January 31 2019 School Of Rock Clowes Memorial Hall - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $62
Friday February 1 2019 School Of Rock Clowes Memorial Hall - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $62
Saturday February 2 2019 School Of Rock Clowes Memorial Hall - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $52
Sunday February 3 2019 School Of Rock Clowes Memorial Hall - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $72
Saturday April 6 2019 School Of Rock Artis-Naples - Naples, FL, United States FROM $162
Tuesday April 9 2019 School Of Rock Ziff Ballet Opera House at Adrienne Arsht PAC - Miami, FL, United States FROM $84
Wednesday April 10 2019 School Of Rock Ziff Ballet Opera House at Adrienne Arsht PAC - Miami, FL, United States FROM $84
Thursday April 11 2019 School Of Rock Ziff Ballet Opera House at Adrienne Arsht PAC - Miami, FL, United States FROM $84
Friday April 12 2019 School Of Rock Ziff Ballet Opera House at Adrienne Arsht PAC - Miami, FL, United States FROM $84
Saturday April 13 2019 School Of Rock Ziff Ballet Opera House at Adrienne Arsht PAC - Miami, FL, United States FROM $61
Sunday April 14 2019 School Of Rock Ziff Ballet Opera House at Adrienne Arsht PAC - Miami, FL, United States FROM $84

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter