Schalke 04 tickets

Schalke 04 Tickets

23 Schalke 04 events found by TixSearcher.com on December 7, 2019 - May 9, 2020

Saturday December 7 2019 Schalke 04 vs. Bayer Leverkusen BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $124
Saturday December 14 2019 Schalke 04 vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $133
Sunday December 15 2019 Schalke 04 vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Wednesday December 18 2019 Schalke 04 vs. VfL Wolfsburg Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday December 21 2019 Schalke 04 vs. SC Freiburg Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Friday January 17 2020 Schalke 04 vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Saturday January 18 2020 Schalke 04 vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $133
Saturday January 25 2020 Schalke 04 vs. Bayern Munich Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $156
Friday January 31 2020 Schalke 04 vs. Hertha Berlin Olympic Stadium - Berlin, Germany FROM $87
Saturday February 1 2020 Schalke 04 vs. Hertha Berlin Olympic Stadium - Berlin, Germany FROM $87
Tuesday February 4 2020 Schalke 04 vs. Hertha Berlin Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $236
Saturday February 8 2020 Schalke 04 vs. SC Paderborn Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Saturday February 15 2020 Schalke 04 vs. FSV Mainz Opel Arena - Mainz, Germany FROM $124
Saturday February 22 2020 Schalke 04 vs. RB Leipzig Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Saturday February 29 2020 Schalke 04 vs. FC Koln RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $169
Saturday March 7 2020 Schalke 04 vs. 1899 Hoffenheim Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Saturday March 14 2020 Schalke 04 vs. Borussia Dortmund Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $324
Saturday March 21 2020 Schalke 04 vs. FC Augsburg Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Saturday April 4 2020 Schalke 04 vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf Esprit Arena - Duesseldorf, Germany FROM $124
Saturday April 11 2020 Schalke 04 vs. Werder Bremen Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Saturday April 25 2020 Schalke 04 vs. Bayer Leverkusen Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Saturday May 2 2020 Schalke 04 vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $169
Saturday May 9 2020 Schalke 04 vs. VfL Wolfsburg Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $194

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter