Sassuolo tickets

Sassuolo Tickets

24 Sassuolo events found by TixSearcher.com on January 18, 2020 - May 24, 2020

Saturday January 18 2020 Sassuolo vs. Torino FC Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Sunday January 19 2020 Sassuolo vs. Torino FC Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Sunday January 26 2020 Sassuolo vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Saturday February 1 2020 Sassuolo vs. AS Roma Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $73
Sunday February 2 2020 Sassuolo vs. AS Roma Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $73
Sunday February 16 2020 Sassuolo vs. Parma FC Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Sunday February 23 2020 Sassuolo vs. Atalanta BC Stadio Atleti Azzurri d`Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $69
Sunday March 1 2020 Sassuolo vs. Brescia Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Sunday March 8 2020 Sassuolo vs. Inter Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $53
Sunday March 8 2020 Sassuolo vs. Inter Milan Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $74
Sunday March 15 2020 Sassuolo vs. Hellas Verona Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Sunday March 22 2020 Sassuolo vs. Fiorentina Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $55
Sunday March 22 2020 Sassuolo vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence, Italy FROM $55
Sunday April 5 2020 Sassuolo vs. US Lecce Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Saturday April 11 2020 Sassuolo vs. Bologna FC Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $48
Sunday April 19 2020 Sassuolo vs. Lazio Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $54
Sunday April 19 2020 Sassuolo vs. SS Lazio Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $48
Wednesday April 22 2020 Sassuolo vs. Juventus FC Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $143
Sunday April 26 2020 Sassuolo vs. Cagliari Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $55
Sunday May 3 2020 Sassuolo vs. AC Milan Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $73
Sunday May 10 2020 Sassuolo vs. Napoli Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $93
Sunday May 10 2020 Sassuolo vs. SSC Napoli Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $53
Sunday May 17 2020 Sassuolo vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Sunday May 24 2020 Sassuolo vs. Udinese Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter