Sassuolo tickets

Sassuolo Tickets

29 Sassuolo events found by TixSearcher.com on November 24, 2019 - May 24, 2020

Sunday November 24 2019 Sassuolo vs. SS Lazio Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $52
Sunday December 1 2019 Sassuolo vs. Juventus Juventus Stadium - Torino, Italy, Italy FROM $330
Sunday December 1 2019 Sassuolo vs. Juventus FC Juventus Stadium - Turin, Italy FROM $141
Sunday December 8 2019 Sassuolo vs. Cagliari Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Sunday December 15 2019 Sassuolo vs. AC Milan Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $41
Sunday December 22 2019 Sassuolo vs. SSC Napoli Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $72
Sunday January 5 2020 Sassuolo vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday January 12 2020 Sassuolo vs. Udinese Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Sunday January 19 2020 Sassuolo vs. Torino FC Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Sunday January 26 2020 Sassuolo vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday February 2 2020 Sassuolo vs. AS Roma Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $72
Sunday February 16 2020 Sassuolo vs. Parma FC Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Sunday February 23 2020 Sassuolo vs. Atalanta BC Stadio Atleti Azzurri d`Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $67
Sunday March 1 2020 Sassuolo vs. Brescia Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Sunday March 8 2020 Sassuolo vs. Inter Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $52
Sunday March 8 2020 Sassuolo vs. Inter Milan Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $110
Sunday March 15 2020 Sassuolo vs. Hellas Verona Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Sunday March 22 2020 Sassuolo vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence, Italy FROM $52
Sunday April 5 2020 Sassuolo vs. US Lecce Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Saturday April 11 2020 Sassuolo vs. Bologna FC Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $48
Sunday April 19 2020 Sassuolo vs. Lazio Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $54
Sunday April 19 2020 Sassuolo vs. SS Lazio Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $48
Wednesday April 22 2020 Sassuolo vs. Juventus FC Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $141
Sunday April 26 2020 Sassuolo vs. Cagliari Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $48
Sunday May 3 2020 Sassuolo vs. AC Milan Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $72
Sunday May 10 2020 Sassuolo vs. SSC Napoli Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $52
Sunday May 10 2020 Sassuolo vs. Napoli Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $146
Sunday May 17 2020 Sassuolo vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Sunday May 24 2020 Sassuolo vs. Udinese Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter