Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I tickets

Rodgers Hammersteins The King And I Tickets - Greenville Sc United States Peace Center on August 26, 2017

See all Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I:

Tuesday October 17 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $47
Wednesday October 18 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $62
Thursday October 19 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $59
Friday October 20 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $30
Saturday October 21 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $30
Sunday October 22 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $51
Wednesday October 25 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I The Smith Center for the Performing Arts - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $116
Thursday October 26 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I The Smith Center for the Performing Arts - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $25
Friday October 27 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I The Smith Center for the Performing Arts - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $25
Saturday October 28 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I The Smith Center for the Performing Arts - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $40
Sunday October 29 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I The Smith Center for the Performing Arts - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $29
Tuesday November 7 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL, United States FROM $68
Wednesday November 8 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL, United States FROM $68
Thursday November 9 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL, United States FROM $68
Friday November 10 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL, United States FROM $68
Saturday November 11 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL, United States FROM $68
Sunday November 12 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL, United States FROM $68
Tuesday November 14 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $51
Wednesday November 15 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $46
Thursday November 16 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $33
Friday November 17 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $43
Saturday November 18 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $51
Sunday November 19 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $80
Tuesday November 28 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $46
Wednesday November 29 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $51
Thursday November 30 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $33
Friday December 1 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $32
Saturday December 2 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $31
Sunday December 3 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $69
Tuesday December 5 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $47
Wednesday December 6 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $47
Thursday December 7 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $69
Friday December 8 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $14
Saturday December 9 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $32
Sunday December 10 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $48
Tuesday December 12 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Bass Concert Hall - Austin, TX, United States FROM $48
Wednesday December 13 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Bass Concert Hall - Austin, TX, United States FROM $48
Thursday December 14 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Bass Concert Hall - Austin, TX, United States FROM $48
Friday December 15 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Bass Concert Hall - Austin, TX, United States FROM $51
Saturday December 16 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Bass Concert Hall - Austin, TX, United States FROM $46
Sunday December 17 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Bass Concert Hall - Austin, TX, United States FROM $52
Tuesday December 19 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $108
Wednesday December 20 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $108
Thursday December 21 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $108
Friday December 22 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $73
Saturday December 23 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $108
Sunday December 24 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $108
Tuesday December 26 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $108
Wednesday December 27 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $108
Thursday December 28 2017 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $73

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter