Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I tickets

Rodgers Hammersteins The King And I Tickets - Greenville Sc United States Peace Center on August 26, 2017

See all Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I:

Thursday July 26 2018 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Beach/Schmidt Performing Arts Center - Hays, KS, United States FROM $27
Friday July 27 2018 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Beach/Schmidt Performing Arts Center - Hays, KS, United States FROM $27
Saturday July 28 2018 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Beach/Schmidt Performing Arts Center - Hays, KS, United States FROM $47
Tuesday November 13 2018 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Jacoby Symphony Hall - Jacksonville, FL, United States FROM $108
Wednesday November 14 2018 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Jacoby Symphony Hall - Jacksonville, FL, United States FROM $108
Thursday November 15 2018 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Jacoby Symphony Hall - Jacksonville, FL, United States FROM $108
Friday November 16 2018 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Jacoby Symphony Hall - Jacksonville, FL, United States FROM $108
Saturday November 17 2018 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Jacoby Symphony Hall - Jacksonville, FL, United States FROM $95
Sunday November 18 2018 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Jacoby Symphony Hall - Jacksonville, FL, United States FROM $108
Monday November 19 2018 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Curtis M Phillips Center for Performing Arts - Gainesville, FL, United States FROM $104
Friday December 7 2018 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN, United States FROM $113
Saturday December 8 2018 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN, United States FROM $113
Sunday December 9 2018 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN, United States FROM $113
Tuesday January 15 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fresno Convention Center - Fresno, CA, United States FROM $63
Wednesday January 16 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fresno Convention Center - Fresno, CA, United States FROM $44
Friday January 25 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Morrison Center - Boise, ID, United States FROM $90
Saturday January 26 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Morrison Center - Boise, ID, United States FROM $90
Tuesday January 29 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion - Sioux Falls, SD, United States FROM $113
Wednesday January 30 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion - Sioux Falls, SD, United States FROM $113
Thursday January 31 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion - Sioux Falls, SD, United States FROM $113
Friday February 1 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Lied Center For Performing Arts - Lincoln, NE, United States FROM $81
Saturday February 2 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Lied Center For Performing Arts - Lincoln, NE, United States FROM $81
Friday February 8 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL, United States FROM $77
Saturday February 9 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL, United States FROM $77
Sunday February 10 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL, United States FROM $77
Tuesday February 12 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH, United States FROM $153
Wednesday February 13 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH, United States FROM $153
Thursday February 14 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH, United States FROM $153
Friday February 15 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH, United States FROM $153
Saturday February 16 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH, United States FROM $153
Sunday February 17 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH, United States FROM $152
Sunday March 10 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Clowes Memorial Hall - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $67
Monday March 25 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts - Newport News, VA, United States FROM $113
Tuesday April 2 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Juanita K. Hammons Hall - Springfield, MO, United States FROM $69
Wednesday April 3 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Juanita K. Hammons Hall - Springfield, MO, United States FROM $69
Thursday April 4 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Juanita K. Hammons Hall - Springfield, MO, United States FROM $69
Sunday April 7 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Adler Theatre - Davenport, IA, United States FROM $77
Tuesday April 16 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Embassy Theatre - Fort Wayne, IN, United States FROM $81
Friday April 26 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY, United States FROM $113
Saturday April 27 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY, United States FROM $113
Sunday April 28 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY, United States FROM $113
Tuesday April 30 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Clemens Center - Elmira, NY, United States FROM $113
Wednesday May 1 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Clemens Center - Elmira, NY, United States FROM $113
Thursday May 2 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Shubert Performing Arts Center - New Haven, CT, United States FROM $67
Friday May 3 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Shubert Performing Arts Center - New Haven, CT, United States FROM $67
Saturday May 4 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Shubert Performing Arts Center - New Haven, CT, United States FROM $67
Sunday May 5 2019 Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Shubert Performing Arts Center - New Haven, CT, United States FROM $67

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter