Real Madrid tickets

Real Madrid Tickets - Madrid Spain Santiago Bernabeu on January 19, 2019

See all Real Madrid tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for Real Madrid:

Sunday March 31 2019 Real Madrid vs. SD Huesca Santiago Bernabu00e9u - Madrid, Spain FROM $78
Wednesday April 3 2019 Real Madrid vs. Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $1
Thursday April 4 2019 Real Madrid vs. Zalgiris Kaunas WiZink Center (Palacio de los Deportes) - Madrid, Spain FROM $66
Saturday April 6 2019 Real Madrid vs. SD Eibar Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $122
Sunday April 7 2019 Real Madrid vs. SD Eibar Santiago Bernabu00e9u - Madrid, Spain FROM $74
Sunday April 14 2019 Real Madrid vs. CD Leganes Estadio Municipal de Butarque - Leganu00e9s, Spain FROM $158
Monday April 15 2019 Real Madrid vs. CD Leganes Butarque - Madrid, Spain FROM $162
Sunday April 21 2019 Real Madrid vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Santiago Bernabu00e9u - Madrid, Spain FROM $82
Wednesday April 24 2019 Real Madrid vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Santiago Bernabu00e9u - Madrid, Spain FROM $91
Sunday April 28 2019 Real Madrid vs. Getafe CF Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $207
Sunday April 28 2019 Real Madrid vs. Rayo Vallecano Estadio de Vallecas - Madrid, Spain FROM $162
Sunday April 28 2019 Real Madrid vs. Rayo Vallecano de Madrid Estadio de Vallecas - Madrid, Spain FROM $221
Saturday May 4 2019 Real Madrid Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $115
Sunday May 5 2019 Real Madrid vs. Rayo Vallecano de Madrid Estadio de Vallecas - Madrid, Spain FROM $220
Sunday May 5 2019 Real Madrid vs. Villarreal CF Santiago Bernabu00e9u - Madrid, Spain FROM $89
Sunday May 12 2019 Real Madrid vs. Real Sociedad Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $1
Sunday May 12 2019 Real Madrid vs. Villarreal CF Santiago Bernabu00e9u - Madrid, Spain FROM $97
Saturday May 18 2019 Real Madrid Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $115
Sunday May 19 2019 Real Madrid vs. Real Betis Santiago Bernabu00e9u - Madrid, Spain FROM $128
Sunday May 19 2019 Real Madrid vs. Real Sociedad Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $346
Sunday May 26 2019 Real Madrid vs. Real Betis Santiago Bernabu00e9u - Madrid, Spain FROM $172

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter