Monster Jam tickets

Monster Jam Tickets - Kansas City Mo United States Sprint Center on January 11, 2019

See all Monster Jam tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for Monster Jam:

Friday March 22 2019 Monster Jam State Farm Hidalgo Arena - Hidalgo, TX, United States FROM $67
Saturday March 23 2019 Monster Jam State Farm Hidalgo Arena - Hidalgo, TX, United States FROM $1
Sunday March 24 2019 Monster Jam State Farm Hidalgo Arena - Hidalgo, TX, United States FROM $53
Friday March 29 2019 Monster Jam Landers Center - Southaven, MS, United States FROM $27
Saturday March 30 2019 Monster Jam Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE, United States FROM $20
Sunday March 31 2019 Monster Jam Landers Center - Southaven, MS, United States FROM $32
Friday April 5 2019 Monster Jam Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC, United States FROM $27
Saturday April 6 2019 Monster Jam Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC, United States FROM $27
Sunday April 7 2019 Monster Jam Value City Arena at Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $67
Saturday April 13 2019 Monster Jam FirstOntario Centre - Hamilton, ON, Canada FROM $21
Sunday April 14 2019 Monster Jam FirstOntario Centre - Hamilton, ON, Canada FROM $27
Friday April 19 2019 Monster Jam Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $21
Saturday April 20 2019 Monster Jam Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $33
Friday April 26 2019 Monster Jam Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza - Wilkes-Barre, PA, United States FROM $34
Saturday April 27 2019 Monster Jam Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza - Wilkes-Barre, PA, United States FROM $27
Sunday April 28 2019 Monster Jam Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza - Wilkes-Barre, PA, United States FROM $32
Saturday May 4 2019 Monster Jam SNHU Arena - Manchester, NH, United States FROM $33
Sunday May 5 2019 Monster Jam SNHU Arena - Manchester, NH, United States FROM $33
Friday May 10 2019 Monster Jam Camping World Stadium - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $78
Saturday May 11 2019 Monster Jam Camping World Stadium - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $66
Saturday June 8 2019 Monster Jam MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ, United States FROM $46
Saturday June 15 2019 Monster Jam Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA, United States FROM $33
Friday June 21 2019 Monster Jam Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $27
Saturday June 22 2019 Monster Jam Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $27
Sunday June 23 2019 Monster Jam Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $27

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter