Milwaukee Brewers tickets

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

68 Milwaukee Brewers events found by TixSearcher.com on April 21, 2019 - September 22, 2019

Sunday April 21 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $180
Monday April 29 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $120
Tuesday April 30 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $120
Wednesday May 1 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $120
Thursday May 2 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $120
Friday May 3 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $120
Saturday May 4 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $133
Sunday May 5 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $120
Monday May 6 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $120
Tuesday May 7 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $120
Wednesday May 8 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $120
Tuesday May 21 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $97
Wednesday May 22 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $97
Friday May 24 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $120
Saturday May 25 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $133
Sunday May 26 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $120
Tuesday June 4 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $88
Wednesday June 5 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $88
Thursday June 6 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $88
Friday June 7 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $112
Saturday June 8 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $128
Sunday June 9 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $112
Thursday June 20 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $88
Friday June 21 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $97
Saturday June 22 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $112
Sunday June 23 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $97
Tuesday June 25 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $112
Wednesday June 26 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $112
Thursday June 27 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $112
Friday June 28 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $112
Saturday June 29 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $120
Sunday June 30 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $112
Friday July 12 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $133
Saturday July 13 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $150
Sunday July 14 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $133
Monday July 15 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $112
Tuesday July 16 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $112
Wednesday July 17 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $112
Monday July 22 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $88
Tuesday July 23 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $88
Wednesday July 24 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $88
Friday July 26 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $180
Saturday July 27 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $189
Sunday July 28 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $180
Friday August 9 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $112
Saturday August 10 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $120
Sunday August 11 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $112
Tuesday August 13 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $159
Wednesday August 14 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $159
Friday August 23 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $112

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter