Metallica tickets

Metallica Tickets - Leipzig Germany Leipzig Arena on April 30, 2018

See all Metallica tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for Metallica:

Friday January 18 2019 Metallica BOK Center - Tulsa, OK, United States FROM $102
Sunday January 20 2019 Metallica Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR, United States FROM $58
Tuesday January 22 2019 Metallica The BJCC - Birmingham, AL, United States FROM $74
Thursday January 24 2019 Metallica Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $96
Monday January 28 2019 Metallica PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC, United States FROM $82
Wednesday January 30 2019 Metallica U.S. Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $109
Friday February 1 2019 Metallica Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $92
Thursday February 28 2019 Metallica Don Haskins Center - El Paso, TX, United States FROM $175
Saturday March 2 2019 Metallica United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX, United States FROM $98
Monday March 4 2019 Metallica INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS, United States FROM $67
Wednesday March 6 2019 Metallica Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $71
Saturday March 9 2019 Metallica KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY, United States FROM $84
Monday March 11 2019 Metallica Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $86
Wednesday March 13 2019 Metallica Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI, United States FROM $108
Wednesday May 1 2019 Metallica Estadio do Restelo - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $276
Friday May 3 2019 Metallica IFEMA - Feria de Madrid - Madrid, Spain FROM $162
Sunday May 5 2019 Metallica Estadio Olu00edmpico Lluis Companys - Barcelona, Spain FROM $132
Wednesday May 8 2019 Metallica Ippodromo - Milano - Milan, Italy FROM $308
Friday May 10 2019 Metallica Letzigrund - Zürich, Switzerland FROM $176
Sunday May 12 2019 Metallica Stade de France - Saint-Denis, France FROM $113
Saturday June 8 2019 Metallica Slane Castle - Slane, Ireland FROM $125
Tuesday June 11 2019 Metallica Johan Cruijff ArenA - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $151
Thursday June 13 2019 Metallica RheinEnergieStadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $181
Sunday June 16 2019 Metallica Stade Roi Baudouin / Koning Boudewijnstadion - Bruxelles, Belgium FROM $181
Tuesday June 18 2019 Metallica Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $126
Thursday June 20 2019 Metallica Twickenham Stoop - Twickenham, United Kingdom FROM $121
Saturday July 6 2019 Metallica Olympic Stadium - Berlin, Germany FROM $124
Tuesday July 9 2019 Metallica Ullevi Stadium - Gothenburg, Sweden FROM $105
Thursday July 11 2019 Metallica Parken Stadion - Copenhagen, Denmark FROM $136
Saturday July 13 2019 Metallica Granu00e5sen - Trondheim, Norway FROM $225
Tuesday July 16 2019 Metallica Kantolan tapahtumapuisto - Hämeenlinna, Finland FROM $310
Thursday July 18 2019 Metallica Raadi Airfield - Tartu, Estonia FROM $165
Sunday July 21 2019 Metallica Luzhniki Stadium - Moscow, Russia FROM $84
Wednesday August 14 2019 Metallica National Arena - Bucharest, Romania FROM $197
Friday August 16 2019 Metallica Ernst-Happel-Stadion - Wien, Austria FROM $124
Sunday August 18 2019 Metallica Letnany Airport - Prague, Czech Republic FROM $121
Wednesday August 21 2019 Metallica National Stadium - Warsaw, Poland FROM $213
Friday August 23 2019 Metallica Olympic Stadium Munich - Munich, Germany FROM $411
Sunday August 25 2019 Metallica Maimarktgelu00e4nde - Mannheim, Germany FROM $154

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter