Los Angeles Lakers tickets

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets - Los Angeles Ca United States Staples Center on January 13, 2019

See all Los Angeles Lakers tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for Los Angeles Lakers:

Monday January 21 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $337
Thursday January 24 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $113
Sunday January 27 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $104
Tuesday January 29 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $117
Thursday February 21 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $135
Wednesday February 27 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $92
Friday March 1 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $100
Monday March 4 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $104
Wednesday March 6 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $86
Saturday March 9 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $190
Friday March 22 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $97
Sunday March 24 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $88
Tuesday March 26 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $97
Friday March 29 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $88
Thursday April 4 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $208
Sunday April 7 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $97
Tuesday April 9 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $100

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter