Fun Home tickets

Fun Home Tickets - Kansas City Mo United States Kauffman Center For The Performing Arts on June 2, 2017

See all Fun Home tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for Fun Home:

Friday July 21 2017 Fun Home 5th Avenue Theatre - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $66
Saturday July 22 2017 Fun Home 5th Avenue Theatre - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $66
Sunday July 23 2017 Fun Home 5th Avenue Theatre - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $66
Tuesday July 25 2017 Fun Home 5th Avenue Theatre - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $66
Wednesday July 26 2017 Fun Home 5th Avenue Theatre - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $66
Thursday July 27 2017 Fun Home 5th Avenue Theatre - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $64
Friday July 28 2017 Fun Home 5th Avenue Theatre - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $64
Saturday July 29 2017 Fun Home 5th Avenue Theatre - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $64
Sunday July 30 2017 Fun Home 5th Avenue Theatre - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $64
Tuesday August 1 2017 Fun Home Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $54
Tuesday August 1 2017 Fun Home Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $73
Wednesday August 2 2017 Fun Home Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $73
Wednesday August 2 2017 Fun Home Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $54
Thursday August 3 2017 Fun Home Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $54
Thursday August 3 2017 Fun Home Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $73
Friday August 4 2017 Fun Home Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $63
Friday August 4 2017 Fun Home Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $39
Saturday August 5 2017 Fun Home Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $73
Saturday August 5 2017 Fun Home Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $56
Sunday August 6 2017 Fun Home Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $73
Sunday August 6 2017 Fun Home Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $56
Wednesday August 9 2017 Fun Home Tobin Center for the Performing Arts - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $74
Thursday August 10 2017 Fun Home Tobin Center for the Performing Arts - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $77
Friday August 11 2017 Fun Home Dell Hall at Long Center-Austin - Austin, TX, United States FROM $61
Friday August 11 2017 Fun Home Long Center for the Performing Arts - Austin, TX, United States FROM $50
Saturday August 12 2017 Fun Home Long Center for the Performing Arts - Austin, TX, United States FROM $50
Saturday August 12 2017 Fun Home Dell Hall at Long Center-Austin - Austin, TX, United States FROM $54
Sunday August 13 2017 Fun Home Long Center for the Performing Arts - Austin, TX, United States FROM $50
Sunday August 13 2017 Fun Home Dell Hall at Long Center-Austin - Austin, TX, United States FROM $61
Tuesday September 5 2017 Fun Home Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $63
Wednesday September 6 2017 Fun Home Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $47
Thursday September 7 2017 Fun Home Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $37
Friday September 8 2017 Fun Home Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $15
Saturday September 9 2017 Fun Home Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $28
Sunday September 10 2017 Fun Home Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $48
Wednesday September 13 2017 Fun Home Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $70
Thursday September 14 2017 Fun Home Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $70
Friday September 15 2017 Fun Home Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $70
Saturday September 16 2017 Fun Home Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $80
Sunday September 17 2017 Fun Home Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $70
Tuesday September 19 2017 Fun Home Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $70
Wednesday September 20 2017 Fun Home Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $70
Thursday September 21 2017 Fun Home Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $70
Friday September 22 2017 Fun Home Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $80
Saturday September 23 2017 Fun Home Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $80
Sunday September 24 2017 Fun Home Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $70
Tuesday October 10 2017 Fun Home Andrew Jackson Hall at TPAC - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $116
Tuesday October 10 2017 Fun Home Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $52
Wednesday October 11 2017 Fun Home Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $52
Wednesday October 11 2017 Fun Home Andrew Jackson Hall at TPAC - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $116

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter