FC Koln tickets

FC Koln Tickets

29 FC Koln events found by TixSearcher.com on October 19, 2019 - May 16, 2020

Saturday October 19 2019 FC Koln vs. SC Paderborn RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $134
Sunday October 20 2019 FC Koln vs. SC Paderborn RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $134
Friday October 25 2019 FC Koln vs. FSV Mainz Opel Arena - Mainz, Germany FROM $124
Saturday October 26 2019 FC Koln vs. FSV Mainz Opel Arena - Mainz, Germany FROM $124
Saturday November 2 2019 FC Koln vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf Esprit Arena - Duesseldorf, Germany FROM $220
Sunday November 3 2019 FC Koln vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf Esprit Arena - Duesseldorf, Germany FROM $221
Friday November 8 2019 FC Koln vs. 1899 Hoffenheim RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $150
Saturday November 9 2019 FC Koln vs. 1899 Hoffenheim RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $149
Saturday November 23 2019 FC Koln vs. RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Saturday November 30 2019 FC Koln vs. FC Augsburg RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $150
Saturday December 14 2019 FC Koln vs. Bayer Leverkusen RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $163
Wednesday December 18 2019 FC Koln vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $81
Saturday December 21 2019 FC Koln vs. Werder Bremen RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $157
Saturday January 18 2020 FC Koln vs. VfL Wolfsburg RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $157
Saturday January 25 2020 FC Koln vs. Borussia Dortmund Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $143
Saturday February 1 2020 FC Koln vs. SC Freiburg RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $157
Saturday February 8 2020 FC Koln vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Borussia Park - Moenchengladbach, Germany FROM $143
Saturday February 15 2020 FC Koln vs. Bayern Munich RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $247
Saturday February 22 2020 FC Koln vs. Hertha Berlin Olympic Stadium - Berlin, Germany FROM $88
Saturday February 29 2020 FC Koln vs. Schalke 04 RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $170
Saturday March 14 2020 FC Koln vs. FSV Mainz RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $157
Saturday March 21 2020 FC Koln vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $247
Saturday April 4 2020 FC Koln vs. 1899 Hoffenheim Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim, Germany FROM $114
Saturday April 11 2020 FC Koln vs. RB Leipzig RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $170
Saturday April 18 2020 FC Koln vs. FC Augsburg WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday April 25 2020 FC Koln vs. Union Berlin RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $157
Saturday May 2 2020 FC Koln vs. Bayer Leverkusen BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $150
Saturday May 9 2020 FC Koln vs. Eintracht Frankfurt RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $170
Saturday May 16 2020 FC Koln vs. Werder Bremen Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $170

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter