FC Koln tickets

FC Koln Tickets

32 FC Koln events found by TixSearcher.com on August 23, 2019 - May 16, 2020

Friday August 23 2019 FC Koln vs. Borussia Dortmund RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $208
Saturday August 24 2019 FC Koln vs. Borussia Dortmund RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $211
Saturday September 14 2019 FC Koln vs. Borussia Monchengladbach RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $194
Saturday September 21 2019 FC Koln vs. Bayern Munich Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $124
Saturday September 28 2019 FC Koln vs. Hertha Berlin RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $158
Sunday September 29 2019 FC Koln vs. Hertha Berlin RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $134
Saturday October 5 2019 FC Koln vs. Schalke 04 Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Saturday October 19 2019 FC Koln vs. SC Paderborn RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $134
Saturday October 26 2019 FC Koln vs. FSV Mainz Opel Arena - Mainz, Germany FROM $124
Saturday November 2 2019 FC Koln vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf Esprit Arena - Duesseldorf, Germany FROM $220
Saturday November 9 2019 FC Koln vs. 1899 Hoffenheim RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $149
Saturday November 23 2019 FC Koln vs. RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Saturday November 30 2019 FC Koln vs. FC Augsburg RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $149
Saturday December 14 2019 FC Koln vs. Bayer Leverkusen RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $163
Wednesday December 18 2019 FC Koln vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $143
Saturday December 21 2019 FC Koln vs. Werder Bremen RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $156
Saturday January 18 2020 FC Koln vs. VfL Wolfsburg RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $156
Saturday January 25 2020 FC Koln vs. Borussia Dortmund Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $124
Saturday February 1 2020 FC Koln vs. SC Freiburg RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $156
Saturday February 8 2020 FC Koln vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Borussia Park - Moenchengladbach, Germany FROM $143
Saturday February 15 2020 FC Koln vs. Bayern Munich RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $246
Saturday February 22 2020 FC Koln vs. Hertha Berlin Olympic Stadium - Berlin, Germany FROM $87
Saturday February 29 2020 FC Koln vs. Schalke 04 RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $169
Saturday March 14 2020 FC Koln vs. FSV Mainz RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $156
Saturday March 21 2020 FC Koln vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $246
Saturday April 4 2020 FC Koln vs. 1899 Hoffenheim Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim, Germany FROM $114
Saturday April 11 2020 FC Koln vs. RB Leipzig RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $169
Saturday April 18 2020 FC Koln vs. FC Augsburg WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday April 25 2020 FC Koln vs. Union Berlin RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $156
Saturday May 2 2020 FC Koln vs. Bayer Leverkusen BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $149
Saturday May 9 2020 FC Koln vs. Eintracht Frankfurt RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $169
Saturday May 16 2020 FC Koln vs. Werder Bremen Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $169

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter