FC Barcelona tickets

FC Barcelona Tickets

35 FC Barcelona events found by TixSearcher.com on October 23, 2019 - May 17, 2020

Wednesday October 23 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Slavia Prague Eden Arena - Prague, Czech Republic FROM $1414
Saturday October 26 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $423
Sunday October 27 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $384
Tuesday October 29 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Real Valladolid Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $72
Wednesday October 30 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Real Valladolid Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $71
Saturday November 2 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Levante UD Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $72
Sunday November 3 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Levante UD Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $76
Tuesday November 5 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Slavia Prague Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $86
Saturday November 9 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Celta de Vigo Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $72
Sunday November 10 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Celta de Vigo Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $71
Sunday November 24 2019 FC Barcelona vs. CD Leganes Butarque - Madrid, Spain FROM $141
Wednesday November 27 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Borussia Dortmund Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $156
Sunday December 1 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Atletico Madrid Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta ) - Madrid, Spain FROM $237
Sunday December 8 2019 FC Barcelona vs. RCD Mallorca Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $49
Tuesday December 10 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Inter Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $189
Sunday December 15 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Real Sociedad Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $216
Sunday December 22 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Deportivo Alaves Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $73
Sunday January 5 2020 FC Barcelona vs. RCD Espanyol Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $100
Sunday January 19 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Granada CF Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $72
Sunday January 26 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $143
Sunday February 2 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Levante UD Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $86
Sunday February 9 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Real Betis Balompie Estadio Benito Villamarin - Seville, Spain FROM $157
Sunday February 16 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Getafe CF Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $86
Sunday February 23 2020 FC Barcelona vs. SD Eibar Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $96
Sunday March 1 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $1
Sunday March 8 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Real Sociedad Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $124
Sunday March 15 2020 FC Barcelona vs. RCD Mallorca Son Moix Stadium - Palma de Mallorca, Spain FROM $209
Sunday March 22 2020 FC Barcelona vs. CD Leganes Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $82
Sunday April 5 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Sevilla FC Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $209
Sunday April 12 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $124
Wednesday April 22 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Celta de Vigo Estadio de Balaidos - Vigo, Spain FROM $124
Sunday April 26 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Atletico Madrid Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $228
Sunday May 3 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Villarreal FC Estadio El Madrigal - Villarreal, Spain FROM $120
Sunday May 10 2020 FC Barcelona vs. RCD Espanyol Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $110
Sunday May 17 2020 FC Barcelona vs. CA Osasuna Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $124

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter