FC Augsburg tickets

FC Augsburg Tickets

31 FC Augsburg events found by TixSearcher.com on August 24, 2019 - May 16, 2020

Saturday August 24 2019 FC Augsburg vs. Union Berlin WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday August 31 2019 FC Augsburg vs. Werder Bremen Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $126
Sunday September 1 2019 FC Augsburg vs. Werder Bremen Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $124
Saturday September 14 2019 FC Augsburg vs. Eintracht Frankfurt WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday September 28 2019 FC Augsburg vs. Bayer Leverkusen WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday October 5 2019 FC Augsburg vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Borussia Park - Moenchengladbach, Germany FROM $124
Saturday October 19 2019 FC Augsburg vs. Bayern Munich WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $285
Saturday October 26 2019 FC Augsburg vs. VfL Wolfsburg Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday November 2 2019 FC Augsburg vs. Schalke 04 WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday November 23 2019 FC Augsburg vs. Hertha Berlin WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday November 30 2019 FC Augsburg vs. FC Koln RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $149
Saturday December 7 2019 FC Augsburg vs. FSV Mainz WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday December 14 2019 FC Augsburg vs. 1899 Hoffenheim Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim, Germany FROM $114
Wednesday December 18 2019 FC Augsburg vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday December 21 2019 FC Augsburg vs. RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Saturday January 18 2020 FC Augsburg vs. Borussia Dortmund WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $181
Saturday February 1 2020 FC Augsburg vs. Werder Bremen WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday February 8 2020 FC Augsburg vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $124
Saturday February 15 2020 FC Augsburg vs. SC Freiburg WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday February 22 2020 FC Augsburg vs. Bayer Leverkusen BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $109
Saturday February 29 2020 FC Augsburg vs. Borussia Monchengladbach WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday March 7 2020 FC Augsburg vs. Bayern Munich Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $124
Saturday March 14 2020 FC Augsburg vs. VfL Wolfsburg WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday March 21 2020 FC Augsburg vs. Schalke 04 Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Saturday April 4 2020 FC Augsburg vs. SC Paderborn WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday April 11 2020 FC Augsburg vs. Hertha Berlin Olympic Stadium - Berlin, Germany FROM $87
Saturday April 18 2020 FC Augsburg vs. FC Koln WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday April 25 2020 FC Augsburg vs. FSV Mainz Opel Arena - Mainz, Germany FROM $124
Saturday May 2 2020 FC Augsburg vs. 1899 Hoffenheim WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday May 9 2020 FC Augsburg vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf Esprit Arena - Duesseldorf, Germany FROM $143
Saturday May 16 2020 FC Augsburg vs. RB Leipzig WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $208

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter