Chelsea tickets

Chelsea Tickets

35 Chelsea events found by TixSearcher.com on November 23, 2019 - May 17, 2020

Saturday November 23 2019 Chelsea vs. Manchester City Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $165
Wednesday November 27 2019 Chelsea vs. Valencia Mestalla Stadium - València, Spain, Spain FROM $137
Wednesday November 27 2019 Chelsea vs. Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $133
Saturday November 30 2019 Chelsea vs. West Ham United Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $186
Wednesday December 4 2019 Chelsea vs. Aston Villa Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $140
Saturday December 7 2019 Chelsea vs. Everton Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $128
Tuesday December 10 2019 Chelsea vs. Lille LOSC Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $128
Saturday December 14 2019 Chelsea vs. A.F.C. Bournemouth Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $119
Saturday December 21 2019 Chelsea vs. Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $261
Saturday December 21 2019 Chelsea vs. Tottenham Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $274
Sunday December 22 2019 Chelsea vs. Tottenham Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $275
Sunday December 22 2019 Chelsea vs. Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $236
Thursday December 26 2019 Chelsea vs. Southampton Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $174
Saturday December 28 2019 Chelsea vs. Arsenal Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $256
Sunday December 29 2019 Chelsea vs. Arsenal Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $293
Wednesday January 1 2020 Chelsea vs. Brighton Brighton Amex Community Stadium - Brighton, United Kingdom FROM $284
Saturday January 11 2020 Chelsea vs. Burnley Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $143
Saturday January 18 2020 Chelsea vs. Newcastle United St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $148
Tuesday January 21 2020 Chelsea vs. Arsenal Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $265
Wednesday January 22 2020 Chelsea vs. Arsenal Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $268
Saturday February 1 2020 Chelsea vs. Leicester City King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $201
Saturday February 8 2020 Chelsea vs. Manchester United Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $458
Saturday February 22 2020 Chelsea vs. Tottenham Hotspur Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $271
Saturday February 29 2020 Chelsea vs. Bournemouth Vitality Stadium - Bournemouth, United Kingdom FROM $324
Sunday March 1 2020 Chelsea vs. Bournemouth Vitality Stadium - Bournemouth, United Kingdom FROM $330
Saturday March 7 2020 Chelsea vs. Everton FC Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $156
Saturday March 14 2020 Chelsea vs. Aston Villa Villa Park - Birmingham, United Kingdom FROM $193
Saturday March 21 2020 Chelsea vs. Manchester City Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $347
Saturday April 4 2020 Chelsea vs. West Ham United Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $143
Saturday April 11 2020 Chelsea vs. Watford FC Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $150
Saturday April 18 2020 Chelsea vs. Crystal Palace Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $232
Saturday April 25 2020 Chelsea vs. Sheffield United Bramall Lane - Sheffield, United Kingdom FROM $311
Saturday May 2 2020 Chelsea vs. Norwich City Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $170
Saturday May 9 2020 Chelsea vs. Liverpool Anfield - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $2
Sunday May 17 2020 Chelsea vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $156

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter