Chelsea tickets

Chelsea Tickets

48 Chelsea events found by TixSearcher.com on September 21, 2019 - May 17, 2020

Saturday September 21 2019 Chelsea vs. Liverpool Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $339
Sunday September 22 2019 Chelsea vs. Liverpool Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $212
Tuesday September 24 2019 Chelsea vs. Macclesfield / Grimsby Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $44
Wednesday September 25 2019 Chelsea vs. TBD Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $35
Saturday September 28 2019 Chelsea vs. Brighton & Hove Albion Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $142
Sunday September 29 2019 Chelsea vs. Brighton Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $162
Wednesday October 2 2019 Chelsea vs. Lille LOSC Stade Pierre-Mauroy - Lille, France FROM $105
Saturday October 5 2019 Chelsea vs. Southampton St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $130
Sunday October 6 2019 Chelsea vs. Southampton St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $133
Saturday October 19 2019 Chelsea vs. Newcastle United Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $142
Wednesday October 23 2019 Chelsea vs. Ajax Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $892
Wednesday October 23 2019 Chelsea vs. AFC Ajax Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $580
Saturday October 26 2019 Chelsea vs. Burnley Turf Moor - Burnley, United Kingdom FROM $133
Saturday November 2 2019 Chelsea vs. Watford FC Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $145
Saturday November 2 2019 Chelsea vs. Watford Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $151
Tuesday November 5 2019 Chelsea vs. AFC Ajax Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $165
Saturday November 9 2019 Chelsea vs. Crystal Palace Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $152
Saturday November 23 2019 Chelsea vs. Manchester City Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $178
Wednesday November 27 2019 Chelsea vs. Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $193
Wednesday November 27 2019 Chelsea vs. Valencia Mestalla Stadium - València, Spain, Spain FROM $214
Saturday November 30 2019 Chelsea vs. West Ham United Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $175
Wednesday December 4 2019 Chelsea vs. Aston Villa Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $167
Saturday December 7 2019 Chelsea vs. Everton Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $142
Tuesday December 10 2019 Chelsea vs. Lille LOSC Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $162
Saturday December 14 2019 Chelsea vs. A.F.C. Bournemouth Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $140
Saturday December 21 2019 Chelsea vs. Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $264
Saturday December 21 2019 Chelsea vs. Tottenham Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $303
Thursday December 26 2019 Chelsea vs. Southampton Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $167
Saturday December 28 2019 Chelsea vs. Arsenal Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $276
Wednesday January 1 2020 Chelsea vs. Brighton Brighton Amex Community Stadium - Brighton, United Kingdom FROM $276
Saturday January 11 2020 Chelsea vs. Burnley Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $140
Saturday January 18 2020 Chelsea vs. Newcastle United St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $145
Wednesday January 22 2020 Chelsea vs. Arsenal Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $264
Saturday February 1 2020 Chelsea vs. Leicester City King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $196
Saturday February 8 2020 Chelsea vs. Manchester United Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $446
Saturday February 22 2020 Chelsea vs. Tottenham Hotspur Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $264
Saturday February 29 2020 Chelsea vs. Bournemouth Vitality Stadium - Bournemouth, United Kingdom FROM $324
Sunday March 1 2020 Chelsea vs. Bournemouth Vitality Stadium - Bournemouth, United Kingdom FROM $321
Saturday March 7 2020 Chelsea vs. Everton FC Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $152
Saturday March 14 2020 Chelsea vs. Aston Villa Villa Park - Birmingham, United Kingdom FROM $189
Saturday March 21 2020 Chelsea vs. Manchester City Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $339
Saturday April 4 2020 Chelsea vs. West Ham United Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $145
Saturday April 11 2020 Chelsea vs. Watford FC Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $146
Saturday April 18 2020 Chelsea vs. Crystal Palace Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $226
Saturday April 25 2020 Chelsea vs. Sheffield United Bramall Lane - Sheffield, United Kingdom FROM $311
Saturday May 2 2020 Chelsea vs. Norwich City Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $152
Saturday May 9 2020 Chelsea vs. Liverpool Anfield - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $724
Sunday May 17 2020 Chelsea vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $152

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter