CD Leganes tickets

CD Leganes Tickets

15 CD Leganes events found by TixSearcher.com on February 29, 2020 - May 24, 2020

Saturday February 29 2020 CD Leganes vs. Deportivo Alaves Butarque - Madrid, Spain FROM $28
Sunday March 1 2020 CD Leganes vs. Deportivo Alaves Butarque - Madrid, Spain FROM $48
Sunday March 8 2020 CD Leganes vs. Villarreal FC Estadio El Madrigal - Villarreal, Spain FROM $62
Saturday March 14 2020 CD Leganes vs. Real Valladolid Butarque - Madrid, Spain FROM $34
Sunday March 15 2020 CD Leganes vs. Real Valladolid Butarque - Madrid, Spain FROM $33
Sunday March 22 2020 CD Leganes vs. FC Barcelona Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $91
Sunday April 5 2020 CD Leganes vs. RCD Mallorca Son Moix Stadium - Palma de Mallorca, Spain FROM $64
Sunday April 12 2020 CD Leganes vs. Granada CF Butarque - Madrid, Spain FROM $48
Wednesday April 22 2020 CD Leganes vs. CA Osasuna El Sadar Stadium - Pamplona, Spain FROM $98
Sunday April 26 2020 CD Leganes vs. Sevilla FC Butarque - Madrid, Spain FROM $48
Sunday May 3 2020 CD Leganes vs. RCD Espanyol Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $40
Sunday May 10 2020 CD Leganes vs. SD Eibar Ipurua Municipal Stadium - Eibar, Spain FROM $120
Wednesday May 13 2020 CD Leganes vs. Valencia CF Butarque - Madrid, Spain FROM $48
Sunday May 17 2020 CD Leganes vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Estadio de San Mamés - Bilbao, Spain FROM $86
Sunday May 24 2020 CD Leganes vs. Real Madrid Butarque - Madrid, Spain FROM $212

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter