Cagliari tickets

Cagliari Tickets

31 Cagliari events found by TixSearcher.com on December 15, 2019 - May 24, 2020

Sunday December 15 2019 Cagliari vs. SS Lazio Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $48
Monday December 16 2019 Cagliari vs. SS Lazio Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $55
Saturday December 21 2019 Cagliari vs. Udinese Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Sunday December 22 2019 Cagliari vs. Udinese Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Sunday January 5 2020 Cagliari vs. Juventus FC Juventus Stadium - Turin, Italy FROM $170
Sunday January 5 2020 Cagliari vs. Juventus Juventus Stadium - Torino, Italy, Italy FROM $338
Monday January 6 2020 Cagliari vs. Juventus FC Juventus Stadium - Turin, Italy FROM $171
Monday January 6 2020 Cagliari vs. Juventus Juventus Stadium - Torino, Italy, Italy FROM $338
Saturday January 11 2020 Cagliari vs. AC Milan Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $73
Sunday January 12 2020 Cagliari vs. AC Milan Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $73
Wednesday January 15 2020 Cagliari vs. Inter Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $45
Sunday January 26 2020 Cagliari vs. Inter Milan Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $112
Sunday January 26 2020 Cagliari vs. Inter Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $53
Saturday February 1 2020 Cagliari vs. Parma FC Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $55
Sunday February 2 2020 Cagliari vs. Parma FC Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $55
Sunday February 9 2020 Cagliari vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday February 16 2020 Cagliari vs. SSC Napoli Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $73
Sunday February 23 2020 Cagliari vs. Hellas Verona Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi - Verona, Italy FROM $48
Sunday March 1 2020 Cagliari vs. AS Roma Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $73
Sunday March 15 2020 Cagliari vs. Torino FC Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $55
Sunday March 22 2020 Cagliari vs. Bologna FC Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $48
Sunday April 5 2020 Cagliari vs. Atalanta BC Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $55
Saturday April 11 2020 Cagliari vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence, Italy FROM $48
Sunday April 19 2020 Cagliari vs. US Lecce Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $55
Wednesday April 22 2020 Cagliari vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $44
Sunday April 26 2020 Cagliari vs. Sassuolo Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $55
Sunday May 3 2020 Cagliari vs. SS Lazio Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $48
Sunday May 3 2020 Cagliari vs. Lazio Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $54
Sunday May 10 2020 Cagliari vs. Udinese Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $55
Sunday May 17 2020 Cagliari vs. Juventus FC Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $260
Sunday May 24 2020 Cagliari vs. AC Milan Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $53

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter