Burnley tickets

Burnley Tickets

19 Burnley events found by TixSearcher.com on October 26, 2019 - April 25, 2020

Saturday October 26 2019 Burnley vs. Chelsea Turf Moor - Burnley, United Kingdom FROM $64
Saturday November 23 2019 Burnley vs. Watford FC Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $90
Saturday November 23 2019 Burnley vs. Watford Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $83
Tuesday December 3 2019 Burnley vs. Manchester City Turf Moor - Burnley, United Kingdom FROM $166
Saturday December 7 2019 Burnley vs. Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $134
Saturday December 7 2019 Burnley vs. Tottenham Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $164
Thursday December 26 2019 Burnley vs. Everton Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $119
Saturday December 28 2019 Burnley vs. Manchester United Turf Moor - Burnley, United Kingdom FROM $488
Saturday January 11 2020 Burnley vs. Chelsea Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $138
Tuesday January 21 2020 Burnley vs. Manchester United Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $109
Wednesday January 22 2020 Burnley vs. Manchester United Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $110
Saturday February 1 2020 Burnley vs. Arsenal Turf Moor - Burnley, United Kingdom FROM $152
Friday February 14 2020 Burnley vs. Manchester City Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $162
Saturday February 29 2020 Burnley vs. Newcastle United St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $101
Saturday March 7 2020 Burnley vs. Tottenham Turf Moor - Burnley, United Kingdom FROM $208
Saturday March 14 2020 Burnley vs. Manchester City Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $120
Saturday April 4 2020 Burnley vs. Crystal Palace Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $127
Saturday April 18 2020 Burnley vs. West Ham United Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $113
Saturday April 25 2020 Burnley vs. Liverpool Anfield - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $522

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter