Bologna FC tickets

Bologna FC Tickets

23 Bologna FC events found by TixSearcher.com on December 15, 2019 - May 24, 2020

Sunday December 15 2019 Bologna FC vs. Atalanta BC Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $18
Sunday December 22 2019 Bologna FC vs. US Lecce Stadio Via del Mare - Lecce, Italy FROM $55
Sunday January 5 2020 Bologna FC vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $77
Monday January 6 2020 Bologna FC vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $77
Sunday January 12 2020 Bologna FC vs. Torino FC Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino - Turin, Italy FROM $44
Sunday January 19 2020 Bologna FC vs. Hellas Verona Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $49
Saturday February 1 2020 Bologna FC vs. Brescia Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $49
Sunday February 2 2020 Bologna FC vs. Brescia Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $48
Sunday February 9 2020 Bologna FC vs. AS Roma Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $45
Sunday February 16 2020 Bologna FC vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $59
Sunday February 23 2020 Bologna FC vs. Udinese Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $49
Sunday March 1 2020 Bologna FC vs. SS Lazio Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $49
Sunday March 8 2020 Bologna FC vs. Juventus FC Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $116
Sunday March 15 2020 Bologna FC vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $49
Sunday March 22 2020 Bologna FC vs. Cagliari Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $49
Sunday April 5 2020 Bologna FC vs. Inter Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $53
Saturday April 11 2020 Bologna FC vs. Sassuolo Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $49
Wednesday April 22 2020 Bologna FC vs. SSC Napoli Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $96
Sunday April 26 2020 Bologna FC vs. AC Milan Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $53
Sunday May 3 2020 Bologna FC vs. Atalanta BC Stadio Atleti Azzurri d`Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $67
Sunday May 10 2020 Bologna FC vs. US Lecce Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $49
Sunday May 17 2020 Bologna FC vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence, Italy FROM $49
Sunday May 24 2020 Bologna FC vs. Torino FC Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $77

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter