Aurora tickets

Aurora Tickets

17 Aurora events found by TixSearcher.com on February 13, 2019 - March 10, 2019

Wednesday February 13 2019 Aurora Commodore Ballroom - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $35
Thursday February 14 2019 Aurora The Showbox - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $1
Friday February 15 2019 Aurora Wonder Ballroom - Portland, OR, United States FROM $34
Sunday February 17 2019 Aurora The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $31
Wednesday February 20 2019 Aurora Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $42
Friday February 22 2019 Aurora The Observatory North Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $34
Saturday February 23 2019 Aurora Valley Bar - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $175
Monday February 25 2019 Aurora Bluebird Theater - Denver, CO, United States FROM $61
Wednesday February 27 2019 Aurora First Avenue - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $35
Friday March 1 2019 Aurora Metro Chicago - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $36
Saturday March 2 2019 Aurora The Danforth Music Hall - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $35
Sunday March 3 2019 Aurora Corona Theatre - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $1
Monday March 4 2019 Aurora Corona Theatre - Montru00e9al, Canada FROM $1
Tuesday March 5 2019 Aurora Royale Boston - Boston, MA, United States FROM $37
Thursday March 7 2019 Aurora Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $41
Saturday March 9 2019 Aurora Union Transfer - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $36
Sunday March 10 2019 Aurora Lincoln Theatre DC - Washington, DC, United States FROM $39

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter