Arsenal tickets

Arsenal Tickets

25 Arsenal events found by TixSearcher.com on February 1, 2020 - December 21, 2020

Saturday February 1 2020 Arsenal vs. Burnley Turf Moor - Burnley, United Kingdom FROM $130
Sunday February 2 2020 Arsenal vs. Burnley Turf Moor - Burnley, United Kingdom FROM $112
Saturday February 8 2020 Arsenal vs. Newcastle United Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $139
Sunday February 16 2020 Arsenal vs. Newcastle United Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $110
Thursday February 20 2020 Arsenal vs. Olympiacos CFP Karaiskakis Stadium - Piraeus, Greece FROM $305
Saturday February 22 2020 Arsenal vs. Everton FC Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $142
Sunday February 23 2020 Arsenal vs. Everton Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $134
Thursday February 27 2020 Arsenal vs. Olympiacos CFP Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $103
Saturday February 29 2020 Arsenal vs. Manchester City Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $188
Sunday March 1 2020 Arsenal vs. Manchester City Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $163
Saturday March 7 2020 Arsenal vs. West Ham United Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $134
Saturday March 14 2020 Arsenal vs. Brighton Brighton Amex Community Stadium - Brighton, United Kingdom FROM $308
Saturday March 14 2020 Arsenal vs. Brighton & Hove Albion Falmer Stadium - Brighton, United Kingdom FROM $297
Saturday March 21 2020 Arsenal vs. Southampton St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $149
Sunday March 22 2020 Arsenal vs. Southampton St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $149
Saturday April 4 2020 Arsenal vs. Norwich City Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $135
Saturday April 11 2020 Arsenal vs. Wolves Molineux - Wolverhampton, United Kingdom FROM $205
Saturday April 11 2020 Arsenal vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux Stadium - Wolverhampton, United Kingdom FROM $221
Saturday April 18 2020 Arsenal vs. Leicester City Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $142
Saturday April 25 2020 Arsenal vs. Tottenham Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $466
Saturday April 25 2020 Arsenal vs. Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $433
Saturday May 2 2020 Arsenal vs. Liverpool Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $345
Saturday May 9 2020 Arsenal vs. Aston Villa Villa Park - Birmingham, United Kingdom FROM $198
Sunday May 17 2020 Arsenal vs. Watford FC Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $135
Monday December 21 2020 Arsenal vs. Southampton St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $207

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter