Arsenal tickets

Arsenal Tickets

57 Arsenal events found by TixSearcher.com on July 28, 2019 - December 21, 2020

Sunday July 28 2019 Arsenal vs. Lyon Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $104
Wednesday July 31 2019 Arsenal vs. Angers SCO Stade Raymond Kopa - Angers, France FROM $38
Sunday August 4 2019 Arsenal vs. FC Barcelona Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $68
Sunday August 11 2019 Arsenal vs. Newcastle United St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $123
Saturday August 17 2019 Arsenal vs. Burnley Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $124
Saturday August 24 2019 Arsenal vs. Liverpool Anfield - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $268
Saturday August 31 2019 Arsenal vs. Tottenham Hotspur Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $226
Sunday September 1 2019 Arsenal vs. Tottenham Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $225
Saturday September 14 2019 Arsenal vs. Watford FC Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $188
Saturday September 14 2019 Arsenal vs. Watford Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $161
Sunday September 15 2019 Arsenal vs. Watford FC Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $188
Sunday September 15 2019 Arsenal vs. Watford Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $160
Saturday September 21 2019 Arsenal vs. Aston Villa Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $123
Saturday September 21 2019 Arsenal vs. Aston Villa Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $217
Sunday September 22 2019 Arsenal vs. Aston Villa Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $123
Saturday September 28 2019 Arsenal vs. Manchester United Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $233
Monday September 30 2019 Arsenal vs. Manchester United Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $160
Saturday October 5 2019 Arsenal vs. A.F.C. Bournemouth Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $121
Saturday October 19 2019 Arsenal vs. Sheffield United Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $187
Saturday October 26 2019 Arsenal vs. Crystal Palace Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $124
Saturday November 2 2019 Arsenal vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $121
Saturday November 9 2019 Arsenal vs. Leicester City King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $215
Sunday November 10 2019 Arsenal vs. Leicester City King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $214
Saturday November 23 2019 Arsenal vs. Southampton Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $123
Saturday November 30 2019 Arsenal vs. Norwich City Carrow Road - Norwich, United Kingdom FROM $233
Sunday December 1 2019 Arsenal vs. Norwich City Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $294
Tuesday December 3 2019 Arsenal vs. Brighton & Hove Albion Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $119
Saturday December 7 2019 Arsenal vs. West Ham United Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $145
Saturday December 14 2019 Arsenal vs. Manchester City Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $225
Saturday December 21 2019 Arsenal vs. Everton Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $146
Saturday December 21 2019 Arsenal vs. Everton FC Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $233
Thursday December 26 2019 Arsenal vs. Bournemouth Vitality Stadium - Bournemouth, United Kingdom FROM $339
Thursday December 26 2019 Arsenal vs. A.F.C. Bournemouth Dean Court (Vitality Stadium) - Bournemouth, United Kingdom FROM $517
Saturday December 28 2019 Arsenal vs. Chelsea Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $211
Wednesday January 1 2020 Arsenal vs. Manchester United Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $241
Saturday January 11 2020 Arsenal vs. Crystal Palace Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $188
Saturday January 18 2020 Arsenal vs. Sheffield United Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $119
Wednesday January 22 2020 Arsenal vs. Chelsea Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $263
Saturday February 1 2020 Arsenal vs. Burnley Turf Moor - Burnley, United Kingdom FROM $179
Saturday February 8 2020 Arsenal vs. Newcastle United Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $134
Saturday February 22 2020 Arsenal vs. Everton FC Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $124
Saturday February 29 2020 Arsenal vs. Manchester City Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $180
Sunday March 1 2020 Arsenal vs. Manchester City Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $205
Saturday March 7 2020 Arsenal vs. West Ham United Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $128
Saturday March 14 2020 Arsenal vs. Brighton Brighton Amex Community Stadium - Brighton, United Kingdom FROM $294
Saturday March 14 2020 Arsenal vs. Brighton & Hove Albion Falmer Stadium - Brighton, United Kingdom FROM $269
Saturday March 21 2020 Arsenal vs. Southampton St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $188
Saturday April 4 2020 Arsenal vs. Norwich City Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $124
Saturday April 11 2020 Arsenal vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux Stadium - Wolverhampton, United Kingdom FROM $397
Saturday April 11 2020 Arsenal vs. Wolves Molineux - Wolverhampton, United Kingdom FROM $196

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter