Riverdance tickets

Riverdance Tickets - Atlanta Ga United States Fox Theatre Atlanta on May 5, 2017

See all Riverdance tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for Riverdance:

Tuesday May 23 2017 Riverdance Aitken University Centre - Fredericton, NB, Canada FROM $42
Tuesday May 23 2017 Riverdance UNB Aitken University Centre - Fredericton, NB, Canada FROM $62
Thursday May 25 2017 Riverdance Moncton Coliseum - Moncton, NB, Canada FROM $62
Friday May 26 2017 Riverdance Scotiabank Centre - Halifax, NS, Canada FROM $50
Saturday May 27 2017 Riverdance Scotiabank Centre - Halifax, NS, Canada FROM $83
Sunday May 28 2017 Riverdance Scotiabank Centre - Halifax, NS, Canada FROM $68
Tuesday May 30 2017 Riverdance Cross Insurance Center - Bangor, ME, United States FROM $78
Wednesday May 31 2017 Riverdance Merrill Auditorium - Portland, ME, United States FROM $46
Thursday June 1 2017 Riverdance Merrill Auditorium - Portland, ME, United States FROM $54
Friday June 2 2017 Riverdance Providence PAC - Providence, RI, United States FROM $62
Friday June 2 2017 Riverdance Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI, United States FROM $55
Saturday June 3 2017 Riverdance Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI, United States FROM $54
Saturday June 3 2017 Riverdance Providence PAC - Providence, RI, United States FROM $58
Sunday June 4 2017 Riverdance Providence PAC - Providence, RI, United States FROM $62
Sunday June 4 2017 Riverdance Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI, United States FROM $55
Wednesday June 7 2017 Riverdance SNHU Arena - Manchester, NH, United States FROM $58
Thursday June 8 2017 Riverdance The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, MA, United States FROM $58
Friday June 9 2017 Riverdance The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, MA, United States FROM $58
Saturday June 10 2017 Riverdance The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, MA, United States FROM $45
Sunday June 11 2017 Riverdance The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, MA, United States FROM $58
Tuesday June 13 2017 Riverdance Wicomico Civic Center - Salisbury, MD, United States FROM $95
Wednesday June 14 2017 Riverdance Mayo Performing Arts Center - Morristown, NJ, United States FROM $89
Wednesday June 14 2017 Riverdance Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ, United States FROM $109
Thursday June 15 2017 Riverdance Mayo Performing Arts Center - Morristown, NJ, United States FROM $83
Thursday June 15 2017 Riverdance Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ, United States FROM $112
Friday June 16 2017 Riverdance Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY, United States FROM $104
Saturday June 17 2017 Riverdance Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY, United States FROM $104
Sunday June 18 2017 Riverdance Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY, United States FROM $97
Wednesday June 21 2017 Riverdance Gaiety Theatre Dublin - Dublin, Ireland FROM $81
Saturday June 24 2017 Riverdance Gaiety Theatre Dublin - Dublin, Ireland FROM $97
Monday October 9 2017 Riverdance Carré - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $88
Tuesday October 10 2017 Riverdance Nieuwe Luxor Theater - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $88
Friday January 5 2018 Riverdance Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States FROM $69
Friday January 5 2018 Riverdance Broward Center for the Performing Arts - Au Rene Theater - Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States FROM $74
Saturday January 6 2018 Riverdance Broward Center for the Performing Arts - Au Rene Theater - Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States FROM $74
Saturday January 6 2018 Riverdance Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States FROM $69
Sunday January 7 2018 Riverdance Broward Center for the Performing Arts - Au Rene Theater - Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States FROM $74
Sunday January 7 2018 Riverdance Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States FROM $69
Friday January 26 2018 Riverdance Dr Phillips Center & Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $242
Friday January 26 2018 Riverdance Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $158
Saturday January 27 2018 Riverdance Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $158
Saturday January 27 2018 Riverdance Dr Phillips Center & Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $242
Sunday January 28 2018 Riverdance Dr Phillips Center & Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $250
Sunday January 28 2018 Riverdance Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $158
Friday February 2 2018 Riverdance Warner Theatre - Washington, DC, United States FROM $81
Saturday February 3 2018 Riverdance Warner Theatre - Washington, DC, United States FROM $81
Sunday February 4 2018 Riverdance Warner Theatre - Washington, DC, United States FROM $81
Tuesday February 13 2018 Riverdance State Theatre - The Playhouse Square Center - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $65
Tuesday February 13 2018 Riverdance Playhouse Square - State Theatre - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $225
Wednesday February 14 2018 Riverdance Playhouse Square - State Theatre - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $225

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter